reviews for: listing #93661 - Holden Beach, North Carolina House rental

Deckadence
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,100 - $2,200 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Keep coming back

Review submitted: February 12, 2012   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

As always, we love your home. This is our 4th yr here and we love it the same as the first time. Thank you for renting your home to us. Everything is nice and clean. We hope to be here next year. Have a great and safe year. Thank you, the Sortinos

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Not Enough Time

Review submitted: February 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

Somehow even though we always stay 2 weeks, we still never want to leave Holden Beach. This is especially true this year as we not only have to leave Holden, but we also must leave your beautiful, spacious home. Of all the years (which we think is around 13-14 yrs at this point) that we've come to HOlden, we have never enjoyed a house as much as yours. Though the weather was wonderful, it was still exciting to spend time indoors (we enjoyed the open 2nd floor and the marsh view). Thanks so much for sharing- now back to work/college/law school!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Coming back

Review submitted: February 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

Had a great week. Hot, hot, hot. The house is so nice, it met all of our needs. Planning on coming back next year

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful House

Review submitted: February 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

This house is beautiful! The attention to detail and generous hospitality are above and beyond what we've encountered. Thank you so much for such a well kept and welcome place to vacation

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review