reviews for: listing #93683 - St Augustine, Florida Condo rental

Beachers Lodge 102, Beachfront, Queen Sized Suite
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Beachers Lodge
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $81 - $250 /nt
    $450 - $895 /wk
    $1,255 - $3,500 /mth

sort by:

Our Anniversary Week

Review submitted: November 15, 2011   Date of arrival: November 5, 2011

The unit was very well equipped with towels, dishes, etc. There were a few spots on the carpet that needed to be cleaned. Overall it was a very nice unit.

Owners response: Hi Amos - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

one disappointment otherwise happy

Review submitted: October 19, 2011   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

When we got to the property they were painting the exterior of the building where we stayed and the outdoor furniture was inside and the windows were all tape up we could not use our balcony until the last day. That was a disappointment and really the unit should not have been rented that week.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the building painting maintenance issues. The project has now been completed for this property. i apologize again. I will email you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A great place to vacation

Review submitted: September 5, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Owners response: Hi Mary Lou - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

THIS WAS OUR 3RD STAY AT OCEAN VILLAGE CLUB

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We love St Augustine and its our favorite<br/>vacation spot in Florida. We have stay at<br/>Ocean Village Club three times in the last eight years. The access to the beach, the cleanliness of the condo area and security is the main reason we return. The condo was very clean and well furnished but the carpet could have used a cleaning, there was several spots on the carpet that were very noticable. If and when we visit St Augustine again we will stay there again.

Owners response: Hi William - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet condition. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review