reviews for: listing #93686 - St Augustine, Florida Condo rental

Beachers Lodge 206, Beachfront, Queen Sized Suite
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Beachers Lodge
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $81 - $250 /nt
    $450 - $895 /wk
    $1,255 - $3,500 /mth

sort by:

Ocean Club Village D21

Review submitted: January 2, 2012   Date of arrival: December 27, 2011

Great location, excellent weather, enjoyed beaches and local attractions.<br/><br/>Discovered stained sheets in master bedroom on first night. Some dishes and glassware clearly not clean. Both DVD players did not work. One of remote controls had no batteries. No map of condo complex, or other useful information (such as code to get into clubhouse, or internet access code at clubhouse).

Owners response: Hi Ray - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintneance issues and kitchenware. This is not up to standards at all. I sincerely apologize. I have already contacted my property manager. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

St. Augustine Beach...

Review submitted: September 6, 2011   Date of arrival: August 27, 2011

Owners response: Hi Joseph - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

The condo was great, the staff was wonderful and very helpful, will book my next stay with you.

Owners response: Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

picture & expectations were out of synch

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

It was much darker, smaller, & antiquated than it looks in the photo.

Owners response: Hi Julie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the updating issues. All of our condos are individually owned and decorated. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

July beach vacation

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

overall very happy with the unit. Some small issues like bulbs needing replacements, A/C air intake very dusty. Poor quality of white paint-it peels off when you scrape up against it.

Owners response: Hi Scott - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best Idea Yet

Review submitted: June 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

First time renter - It was wonderful - everyone had their own space - went to the beach/pool every day- only ate out once a day - best beach ever.

Owners response: Hi Teresa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Staff comments: Very helpful in fulfilling our needs.

Review submitted: June 1, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

Satisfied with general condition of condo, however, some furnishings could be updated and walls need fresh paint,bathroom rug falling apart.

Owners response: Hi Lois - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the decor issues. I will ask to have the bathroom rug replaced. All of our condos are individually owned. We are discussing upgrading with our owners in the off season. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great southern view d-21

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: May 12, 2011

Owners response: Hi Brian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Took no time for it to feel like home. Great location. Used the pool , was wonderful to have a heate

Review submitted: April 2, 2011   Date of arrival: March 14, 2011

Thought the community centre was a very useful facility. Took advantage of Wi Fy and the library. Miss the yoga, maybe next year. Very freindly.

Owners response: Hi Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review