reviews for: listing #93705 - St Augustine, Florida House rental

Blue Dolphin,Sleeps 6, Beach Front, Private walkway to beach
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $400 - $600 /nt
    $1,795 - $2,495 /wk
    $3,909 - $7,616 /mth

sort by:

Very good vacation property

Review submitted: October 25, 2011   Date of arrival: October 15, 2011

Overall our stay was wonderful. The condo was nice , clean and good location. The furniture was okay , pretty much what you would find in a rental property. We took our two small dogs and the property was very pet friendly. The management company was extremely easy to work with. Very easy to check in and out.

Owners response: Hi Deborah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Clean and friendly

Review submitted: August 13, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Owners response: Hi Debbie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Not as promised

Review submitted: July 4, 2011   Date of arrival: June 27, 2011

There is no internet access at the condo which totally sucks. And they sent me an e-mail message the day before check-out with check-out instructions which I got once I was home since there is no internet access. Everything in the house is old. Booking person told me this was not a driving beach but turned out it was and there was trash everywhere from the cars. Dissapointed.

Owners response: Hi Irina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the internet issues. There is free internet at the club house which we do indicate. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 20, 2011   Date of arrival: April 30, 2011

Furniture old and uncomfortable. Beds very good. Kitchen great and well equipped. Location great.

Owners response: Hi Florence - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Ocean Club review

Review submitted: January 4, 2011   Date of arrival: December 26, 2010

The screen enclosed patio was disgusting. It looked as if it hadn't been cleaned in years and the screen door was broken. Also the sliding door leading to the patio has a broken lock which doesn't make the renter feel salfe

Owners response: Hi Barry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the patio cleaning issues and sliding door issues. I have already contracted my property manager to improve the situation. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review