reviews for: listing #93712 - St Augustine, Florida Condo rental

Four Winds I-10A, Luxury Beach Front, 3 Bedrooms, 2 pools
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Four Winds Condominiums
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $101 - $395 /nt
    $595 - $1,350 /wk
    $1,695 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

refuge house review

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

very unique home. very organic feel. original art works all over house even in garage. happy we were 2 adults without children, I was still concerned about damage. i could not figure out how to warm water in spa, maintenance was unclear on whether or not that was included in rental. House phone rang often in the property particularly Wednesday thru Friday. Overall enjoyed stay.

Owners response: Hi Jeffrey - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful and Uniquely decorated house. Like art gallery!

Review submitted: September 5, 2011   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

This house is a one of a kind art lovers paradise. The uniquely decorated house features original art created by the owner! Shes very talented and her art acts as centerpieces to her superb interior decorating skills. The pool is wonderful along with the<br><br/>hot tub and we enjoyed ourselves immensely. A short walk to the private beach was absolutely charming. I would def recommend this house and plan to stay there in the future. Just a note on Property management. They were very responsive and professional to my<br><br/>needs but no one ever came to collect the broken table in the patio. A better job by the cleaning out on the pool deck could have avoided us getting some jabs from debris left by previous renters. Other than that a fantastic stay!

Owners response: Hi Marcos - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the table and pool cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very nice home --enjoyed our stay

Review submitted: August 25, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

gave 3 stars for amenities due to 1 small TV for the entire house. Called property manager for pool cleaning --sent someone out immediately to clean. loved the location--small walk to the ocean which was great and neighbors were very friendly with sharing<br/> their private neighborhood.

Owners response: Hi Clyde - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the pool cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 9, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

My family had a very pleasant stay. The house is beautiful in and out.

Owners response: Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the directions. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very unhappy

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Owners response: Hi Jill - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review