reviews for: listing #93719 - St Augustine, Florida House rental

Camelot Cinnamon Beach, 7 Bedrooms, 10 HDTVs, Pool & Spa
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  7
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $350 - $2,250 /nt
    $1,995 - $10,500 /wk
    $7,737 - $26,526 /mth

sort by:

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Screen Door broken and the screen was broken on the lanai. But not a problem.

Owners response: Hi Leanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Long walk....

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

I did enjoy St.Augistine as a whole. The condo was nice but I guess I was expecting a little more. The hot tub never worked which was a bummer. Also the walk to the beach was very long!! Especially for kids. I did not see the staff but Im sure they would have helped if I needed them to. It was very quiet and the other guests were all very friendly. I liked that the condo village as a a hole was not crowded. If I go back I will stay another place but it was ok for our first trip.

Owners response: Hi Kristin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the hot tub issues. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Ocean Village Club in St. Augustine, Florida. All the staff was v

Review submitted: June 3, 2011   Date of arrival: May 1, 2011

We stayed during the month of May and had absolutely no problem with bugs or mosquitoes. Upon arrival, the refrigerator was not working and we called the number provided and the problem was fixed the very next day. The only bad thing we can say about the condo is that the screen on the back patio is in bad need of repair. We will definitely be renting a condo at the Ocean Village Club next year. Thanks for a very enjoyable vacation.

Owners response: Hi Bobby - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance. I have asked my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

NO TITLE AT THIS TIME

Review submitted: April 6, 2011   Date of arrival: February 11, 2011

we have stayed at the above unit many times over the past 10 years and have e-mailed Mrs. Patty Amantea, who is currently on a medical leave, a detailed message with ALL that's wrong with the once beautiful unit. A copy of this, so far unanswered e-mail because of the medical reason, is attached to another e-mail which will follow this questionnaire being send to .<br/>Lastly, we are not from Quebec City, b ut St.Lambert, QC, just outside Montreal

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

In general, my husband and I were pleased with the condo. However, the furniture in the living room

Review submitted: March 1, 2011   Date of arrival: January 29, 2011

The whole building was nice and quiet. Many of the porches had broken doors or no doors.

Owners response: Hi Emil - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Ocean Village Club

Review submitted: September 5, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

OVC is always well maintained and the properties clean

Owners response: Hi Steve - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review