reviews for: listing #93729 - St Augustine, Florida House rental

Summer Wind, Pivate Pool, Ocean View, Sleeps 8, 4 Bedrooms
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,256 - $3,500 /wk

sort by:

Xmas review

Review submitted: January 19, 2012   Date of arrival: December 24, 2011

Condo clean and very presentable. Will rent again this xmas.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

44 right choice

Review submitted: November 29, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2011

The property management was excellent and all necessary information was available.Check in was a breeze.

Owners response: Hi Monty - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Completely satisfied!

Review submitted: October 19, 2011   Date of arrival: October 14, 2011

We had a wonderful time in St. Augustine and enjoyed our stay at Pier Point South 44. It was clean, comfortable and convenient. We look forward to another visit! Marla & Henry , Tucsob, AZ

Owners response: Hi Marla - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location, Immaculate Grounds and Pool, Spotless Condo..

Review submitted: September 21, 2011   Date of arrival: September 11, 2011

My family and I were thrilled with this beautiful, scenic condo and the professionals at VRPros. The location is perfect, the beach is pristine and St Augustine offers the perfect spot for a relaxed getaway. Thanks so much for everything... It couldn't<br/> have been better. See you next year.

Owners response: Hi Dave - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Love the view

Review submitted: August 17, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

This was the first time that we stayed at Pier Point South..and it will not be the last!! We will book again next year and hopefully we can have the same condo that we had this year. My family enjoyed our codo stay!!!

Owners response: Hi Craig - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review