reviews for: listing #93730 - St Augustine, Florida Condo rental

Ocean Village Club Q37
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ocean Village Club
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $101 - $395 /nt
    $685 - $1,350 /wk
    $1,695 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

Holiday stay

Review submitted: January 1, 2012   Date of arrival: December 23, 2011

We stayed for a week in this condo. It met all our needs. Great location, clean, and the kitchen was well furnished. We brought pans and some other kitchen gear because usually the kitchen in rental properties is sparsely furnished, but this kitchen was well equipped. We loved the condo, the location, and would stay here again.

Owners response: Hi Jeff - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

#015 was not as nice as the other condos we have rented in the p

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Owners response: Hi Nancy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. All of our condos and individually owned and decorated. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

August 2011

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

We had a very nice stay. We absolutely loved being so close to the pool and beach access. We have no complaints. I must say that it would have been nice to have had internet service. Now days it is really a must for work place communication. It is available<br/> in the club house but convenience in the condo would have been great. None the less, we had a great time with friends and family and the beach is absolutely perfect.

Owners response: Hi Eileen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Ocean Village Club is a wonderful property, however our unit needed attention and updating. We had a

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Owners response: Hi Carole - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the updating issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great lp

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

Owners response: Hi Brenda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Last minute trip leads to a wonderful discovery.

Review submitted: January 19, 2011   Date of arrival: January 14, 2011

At the last minute a family member told us she was going to be in the Jacksonville area for the weekend. We immediately thought that a trip to St Augustine would be fun for everyone. I took to the internet in an effort to locate a place on the beach that would accomodate us and our two dogs. After some searching, I stumbled upon VRP and loved what I saw. The process was fairly quick and painless. Lee, the sales guy, answered all my questions and found us a great place on the beach at a price I was willing to pay. Thanks, Lee! We all had a great time and will definitely start with VRP in the future.

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am glad you did not have any issues!!! You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review