reviews for: listing #93731 - St Augustine, Florida Condo rental

Ocean Village Club O16, Ground Floor, HDTV, Wifi, pool
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ocean Village Club
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $101 - $350 /nt
    $550 - $1,195 /wk
    $1,599 - $3,850 /mth

sort by:

Labor Day Stay

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Property is ok but not as nice as photos make it seem. Unit was cleaned before we arrived, but it wasn't cleaned well. The AC was not working properly but was fixed quickly. No elevator for this unit.

Owners response: Hi Joseph - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I am glad we got the ac fixed quickly. I have already contacted my property manager to contact the house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great vacation spot

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Great location. Pool very clean. Would definitely recommend.

Owners response: Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice Place

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Condo needs a little work. Linens were worn and somewhat lacking.....Blinds in sliders were missing slats and somewhat inoperable in the bedroom. Overall very comfortable and a great location,

Owners response: Hi Kristina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 21, 2011   Date of arrival: May 12, 2011

Had a great stay. Overall pleased with the accomodations. Would have been nice to have some patio furniture other than a broken chair to enjoy sitting outside.

Owners response: Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Nice location, convienant to shopping needs. Pool/beach area was great

Owners response: Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful

Review submitted: June 6, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

This condo is beautiful...updated kitchen and bathrooms. It's close to the pool and beach as all the condos are in Ocean Village Club, unfortunately the palm trees blocked our view of the ocean this year. St. Augustine is a fun town with lots to see and great places to eat.

Owners response: Hi Amy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our stay was very nice. The condo was relatively clean. Needed to be mopped and it smelled strongl

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: April 30, 2011

The smoke detector needed a battery and the bulb was blown in the lamp by the closet in the master bedroom and almost impossible to turn on with the switch. Couldn't see the beach because of the palm trees. Nothing major and everything was still nice.

Owners response: Hi Debra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenace issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My stay was very wonderful

Review submitted: May 2, 2011   Date of arrival: April 20, 2011

I would recommend Ocean Village Club to anyone, I will be back next year.

Owners response: Hi Shirley - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the missing AV manual. I have already contracted my property manager to get this fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: February 5, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

We enjoy coming back to this unit. Convenient location, plesant accommodations.

Owners response: Hi Mike - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thank you!

Review submitted: January 5, 2011   Date of arrival: December 29, 2010

I just like to thank you for your services; we had an amazing time in Saint Augustine. The apartment O31 was super cute and exactly what I was looking for. Great location too. I'd like to specially thank your associates that helped me (cannot remember her name now) in fitting the wanted unit to my budget and executing this task in such a professional way.<br/>I will certainly use your company's services in the future.<br/> <br/>Note: This unit is not "ocean view"; it has a few palm trees blocking the view<br/>

Owners response: Hi Lorena - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review