reviews for: listing #93740 - St Augustine, Florida Condo rental

Island South 11, Ocean Front, HDTV, Wifi, Penthouse
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Island South
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $395 /nt
    $795 - $1,650 /wk
    $2,188 - $5,121 /mth

sort by:

Great Location with Beach View.

Review submitted: January 19, 2012   Date of arrival: January 8, 2012

My wife and I enjoyed our stay with a few exceptions that would have made us feel more comfortable and welcomed. Housekeeping and maintenance issues we found are: Blinds in Living room & Master Bedroom very dirty and dusty. There is a build-up of lint in dryer lint trap and on dryer exhaust hose where it attaches to the wall. (Potential fire hazard.) Absence of exhaust fans in both bathrooms which presented odor issues; lack of ventilation is also a potential mildew problem. Only 1 decent bed pillow. Others were flat and badly stained - generally worn out. (We had to buy a pillow to use for the week (left it at condo for future guest use). Only a handful of misshapen wire clothes hangers were in the closet. (Spare bedroom had none). We bought two sets of plastic hangers and left in condo for future guest use. Non-stick cookware is in very poor condition. Found broiler pan in unusable condition. Shortage of hand size towels in bathrooms. Absence of bathmats in both bathrooms. Some wash cloths need replaced as some are very thin. Exterior light by condo entryway door was burned out. This made it difficult to see when unlocking the door at night. At our request, a maintenance crew cleaned dirty A/C kitchen ceiling vents. We changed A/C filter upon arrival as it needed replaced. We did appreciate the remodeled kitchen counters, sink and faucets and tiled floor. Knobs or handles on kitchen drawers would make them easier to open. <br/>

Owners response: Hi Robert - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Island South 7

Review submitted: December 23, 2011   Date of arrival: December 4, 2011

It was a beautiful property with a modern feel to it. However, the key would not work when I tried it so I had to wait for a staff member. He was unable to unlock it and had to use the owner's keys to get into the unit. The other issue was cleanliness. I spent time washing linens and cleaning the unit because it was not clean. It did not contain a vacuum cleaner so a broom was used to try to get the floor clean. The issues were shared with the property staff so I hope that they were addressed because it is a nice unit.

Owners response: Hi April - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

island south

Review submitted: November 6, 2011   Date of arrival: October 11, 2011

We had a very enjoyable time at the condo. The only criticism that I have is that I read previous reviews about the condition of some of the furniture which I was told had been cleaned and it did not appear to be the case. There was standing dust on the furniture in the living room and master bedroom which was very visable due to the dark colored furniture. The location of the condo was wonderful and it had a very nice beach.

Owners response: Hi Kerrie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous 2 bedroom right on the ocean condo. Loved it.

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: October 27, 2011

Everything was really great from the overall quality of the unit itself to the way the rental company communicated with us. We couldn't be happier with this choice.

Owners response: Hi Gary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful and Clean

Review submitted: September 20, 2011   Date of arrival: September 10, 2011

We loved this property. It was beautifully decorated and was stocked with anything you could possibly need for cooking. The view is perfect and the emails prior to and after our stay kept us well informed. We would highly recommend this property.

Owners response: Hi Louis and Mary Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and am glad we could address them. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

2nd Annual Visit

Review submitted: September 13, 2011   Date of arrival: September 5, 2011

This was my family's second trip to Island South 7, and it was as enjoyable as the first! Location was absolutely perfect, and the weather was great! Love the beach access, and the quiet pool. My 3 year old and I look forward to booking a trip for next<br/> year!!

Owners response: Hi Sharla - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Kruder family vacation

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

The condo was great, everyone enjoyed themselves. Pool area was very neat and clean, pool water was wonderful. Location, location, location you could not ask for a better view and the walk to the beach was great. My kids 3 & 6 thought it was so great that the beach was so close. Would definitely go back and would recommend it to anyone interested in St. Augustine.

Owners response: Hi Ronald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

Just returned from a great family vacation staying at Island South 7 in St. Augustine,FL. This was a really nice development. There are only 36 units in the Island South condos, so the beach and the pool are never too crowded and the development is very nicely kept up. We stayed in unit 7 and it was very nice. Brand new kitchens and bathrooms, all granite and tile and stainless steel appliances. Nice furniture and comfortable beds. TV's in every room. Beautiful oceanfront view from the balcony. Had a private door and steps directly from our private balcony to the beach access. Front door of unit is also very close to pool. GREAT LOCATION! The only problems we had were that when you flushed the guest bathroom in the unit, the master toilet flushed too. There were no issues with the toilet and it was more a source of humor for the family than a problem, but just thought I should mention it. Also it might be time to clean the upholstery on the couches as they had some dust or salt on them, but on the whole the unit was very clean and we really enjoyed our stay.

Owners response: Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We'll be Back!

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

Our family had a wonderful week at Island South. The unit had a great view of the ocean and very close to the pool area. The condo is comfortable and nicely decorated. You will not be disappointed. We go to St.Augustine every summer. This will be our new condo<br/>We will be Back. Thanks!

Owners response: Hi Robin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

THE UNIT IS VERY ATTRACTIVE AND WELL EQUIPED.

Review submitted: June 2, 2011   Date of arrival: May 19, 2011

Owners response: Hi Sue - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We've stayed in this unit before and really like the location. The new kitchen and master bath is w

Review submitted: May 3, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

The LR furniture looks nice but is is NO LONGER COMFORTABLE and it SMELLS dirty.<br/>Everything else was just GREAT. Thank you.

Owners response: Hi Nancy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the furniture issue. The unit was just renovated. I have already contracted my property manager to get these professionally cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spring Break Vacation

Review submitted: April 29, 2011   Date of arrival: April 24, 2011

We had a lovely time staying at this unit. The kitchen appliances were excellent with plenty of dishes, cups, pots/pans, and utensils. There were a few minor complaints. When we flush the toilet in the guest bathroom, the master bathroom also flushes too. Also, the A/C unit was a little weak. To get enough airflow into the guest bedroom, we had to shut off the vents in the kitchen and dining room area. The masterbathroom was re-done beautifully but the frameless shower door doesn't keep the water seeping out of the shower stall. By the time we are done showering, there's a big puddle right by the outside of the shower door. Again, these are minor details that didn't detract from our enjoyment of this unit. We wish we get to stay a few days lonbger and will definitely return in the future. If we need a bigger place, we will definitely start looking with the same management group.<br/><br/>Sincerely,<br/><br/>Carol Ng

Owners response: Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved Unit 7 at Island South

Review submitted: March 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 18, 2011

My parents and my son and I stayed for a week in Condo #7 at Island South. We had stayed in this condo last year as well, and were pleasantly surprised to see that this already clean and modern condo now had a brand new kitchen, master bath, carpenting, paint and other amenities. The location couldn't have been better ... you literally can watch the sun rise and set each day from the living room or outdoor porch and you are steps away from the beach. The place is immaculate and well appointed. Only downside was there wasn't enough silverware, but otherwise, I would highly recommend this property.

Owners response: Hi Christine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize about the silverware. I have asked my property manager to buy more. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Had a super fabulous time!

Review submitted: September 12, 2010   Date of arrival: September 5, 2010

This was a first time beach visit for my 2 year old little girl and it was absolutely perfect!! Loved the location, the view from the room was excellent, and the beach access was perfect. The pool was also perfect for a 2 year old. We look forward to returning to St Augustine Beach and will look to reserving this room again. Thank You for the wonderful vacation experience!!

Owners response: Hi Sharla - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

WISH WE WERE BACK

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

This was the nicest condo we have had on our trips to ST.Augustine!It was a wonderfull two weeks.The balcony was great (large,very private,great view of the ocean)everything was great.The bed was very comfortable,beach beautifull,the private stairs heading out to the beach were very convenient,beautifull views from living room and master bedroom.I could go on, basically no complaints and cant wait to go back again.Well there is one complaint it's made life back in the real world very hard to take!

Owners response: Hi Stephen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!!!!!

Review submitted: June 8, 2010   Date of arrival: May 22, 2010

This place was great. The location, privacy, views, and the property were just as Kyung described it to be. The beach is accessible right out of the back door by following the private walkway. Nice not crowded beach area located away from public access. Few little things that need attention (1)the ceiling fan is the master bedroom sounds like a train on high which is how I like to sleep so I couldn't use it, (2)sliding glass door off living room would not lock, and (3) the kitchen light kinda comes on when it wants to just probably a weak bulb--- just little things---- none of these kept us from enjoying our stay. My only wish is that the total complex would be non-smoking it's really kinda hard to go out and enjoy the balcony when my neighbors on the top floor smoked us out day and night----the wind was just blowing the wrong way for out visit and that's something management can't control. These folks do a great job in making your stay as pleasant as possible and if you do have any problems I've known Linda from a previous stay and she's a great gal with a big caring heart that will go out of her way to take care of you. We will be back without a doubt.

Owners response: Hi Jeannine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance problems and have already contacted my operations team. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

we had a problem with the mgt staff about a washer

Review submitted: May 24, 2010   Date of arrival: May 14, 2010

The owner had to help us. Mr. Milo did not want to deal with us. The management stafff would over promise and under follow up attention after our promlem was resolved.<br/>They knew about the washing machine on Friday afternoon and did not get resolved until Tuesday. We have stayed in same unit 4 times and now we will consider some place different.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful view and weather. Balcony was a good size. Pillows were hard, but beds ok. Limited ligh

Review submitted: April 20, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

Not for publication- Lighting was low watts for reading, some 3-way lights only had 60 watt bulbs. Shower heads need replacing. Missed not having a cd player. Could have connected the ipod to it. PS add an e to Traverse.

Owners response: Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the light bulbs and shower heads and have emailed my operations department. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Hurry, this coupon expires on May 31, 2010. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 29, 2010   Date of arrival: March 24, 2010

this place was great an the staff was more than helpful. we cant wait to come back, and we know we can trust you for our next vacation rental. thanks so much foe a great experience. abby

Owners response: Hi Abby - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Island South #7

Review submitted: February 22, 2010   Date of arrival: February 13, 2010

We were very happy with our stay. We had a door handle on a slider break and blinds not working, and Linda was pleasant and helpful and had someone over to fix it that day.

Owners response: Hi Christine - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the door handle and blinds. I am glad we were able to fix these issues. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vcation Get-Away

Review submitted: February 14, 2010   Date of arrival: January 9, 2010

We very much enjoyed our stay wile it lasted. Unfortunately, my husband could not tolerate climbing to the second floor. He has COPD and his breathing became very bad, so we had to leave one week early. I did notify the Manager, Linda of our deprture. My husband is under doctor's care still and was nearly hospitalized when seen by him the day after we returned home. He has multi-system health issues therefore, we needed him seen by is own personal physicians. We did take the insurance but received no paperwork and do not know if this qualifies for partial reimbursement. Please advise! (It would have bee helpful to know we would be on the second floor and there was no elevator.

Owners response: Hi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry to hear about your husband's medical condition. I will have my staff look into Trip Insurance policy you purchased right away. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location

Review submitted: November 8, 2009   Date of arrival: October 25, 2009

We loved the private and very close access to the beach. What a great place to spend a vacation!! The rooms were nice, clean and full of the necessary amenities needed to fully enjoy ourselves. Thanks Steve, we will be booking with you next year!

Owners response: Hi Janice - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

the only issue was the confusion on the combination to the key drop but we had no problems

Review submitted: October 26, 2009   Date of arrival: October 17, 2009

this is our second stay and we do like

Owners response: Hi Terry - I just received and read your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the directions and key drop. I will be emailing you directly about a discount. Again, I am sorry and I hope you will return. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Unit 7, Island South

Review submitted: September 14, 2009   Date of arrival: September 5, 2009

Not sure when this condo was last cleaned, but it was not for our visit. The kitchen floor had sand on it from a closet that had sandy chairs in it. Some of the furniture was dusty and the front bedroom had a peculiar smell. Three out of five of us have allergies and we felt congested in the condo and lots better outside of it. We just didn't get a "clean" feeling about this unit. Good points - comfortable, great view, kid friendly, extra beach chairs, pack & play,beach toys - all a plus.

Owners response: Hi Elaine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the cleaning condition. This is not acceptable and not up to my standards. As per our discussion, we provided you a discount for this. I also replaced the cleaner on this condo with a new house cleaner. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very nice place to get away !!

Review submitted: August 24, 2009   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

We really enjoyed the area and the clean private beach area and the convience. very nice choice sight unseen.acomodations were perfect!!!

Owners response: Hi Vicki - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Weather for a Perfect Week!

Review submitted: June 9, 2009   Date of arrival: May 31, 2009

Everything was great. The location, the views, property. Only suggestion is to provide maybe some more wash cloths for baths. <br/>Thanks!

Owners response: Hi Mark - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 1, 2009   Date of arrival: May 23, 2009

sofa bed was uncomfortable. We called and they brought us a egg crate mattress for the top. Much better. Kitchen well stocked. Light on back porch not working. Took 3 days to have wireless internet fixed but response was good. Will definitely rent there again. Let me know of any specials in the fall for a long weekend.

Owners response: Hi Nancy - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with the Internet and mattress. I am emailing you a discount for these issues. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location and view. Highly recommened condo!

Review submitted: May 4, 2009   Date of arrival: April 25, 2009

Owners response: Hi Jill - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

St. Augustine condo stay!

Review submitted: April 9, 2009   Date of arrival: April 4, 2009

We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the balcony. We really enjoyed being able to sit outside and watch the waves roll in! A couple of the days were so pleasant we opened both the sliding glass doors and the window in the kitchen so we could enjoy the breeze throughout condo. The location was perfect for us! Close to a grocery but far enough from the public beach assess points that the beach was not crowded. We have already talked about the feasibility of renting it again!

Owners response: Hi Chessa - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 7, 2009   Date of arrival: March 26, 2009

sliding glass doors need updating. (2) should have lawn chairs for sitting on the beach (3) swimming pool was way to cold. (4) lock on balcony door should be replaced and a dead bolt added.

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the rental. I have discussed this with my operations department and we will be making repairs to the sliding doo. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

LOVE THIS CONDO!

Review submitted: March 11, 2009   Date of arrival: March 6, 2009

This is the 2nd time that we've stayed in this particular condo and we just love it; location and condition, decor and comfort ... it's all there. <br/><br/>Glad that the property is now with Vacation Rental Pros; were impressed with the professionalism and ease of the entire transaction! <br/><br/>Look forward to next year!

Owners response: Hi Kathy - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Smith/Renick stay

Review submitted: February 12, 2009   Date of arrival: January 22, 2009

Great loacation walking distance to everything you needed.

Owners response: Hi Chris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: January 5, 2009   Date of arrival: December 27, 2008

We were not thrilled that we should be required to vacuum the carpet given the cost of the weekly rental.

Owners response: Hi Jana - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize about the cleaning instructions. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Saved our Vacation!

Review submitted: October 28, 2008   Date of arrival: October 5, 2008

We weren't happy with our initial accomodations and we sent out requests for help to few different properties. In a very short turn around time we secured this rental, with flexibility about payment and check in time. The condo was so nice it felt like home only better. You guys saved our vacation!!

Owners response: Hi Eric - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Last Days of Summer 2008

Review submitted: September 25, 2008   Date of arrival: September 20, 2008

The weather was hit or miss but being so close to ocean made up for it. Very private and in the middle of everything.

Owners response: Hi Jefferson - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487 SHD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review