reviews for: listing #93763 - Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida House rental

Rising Sun, Beach Front, 4+ Bedroom House, HDTVs.
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $350 - $1,200 /nt
    $1,256 - $3,500 /wk
    $7,380 - $9,506 /mth

sort by:

Quiet and Relaxing

Review submitted: November 27, 2011   Date of arrival: November 21, 2011

This condo is spacious, quiet and relaxing.

Owners response: Hi Jean - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very quite well keeped getaway

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: October 13, 2011

The condo was very spacious and had a lot of warmth

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent

Review submitted: September 2, 2011   Date of arrival: August 23, 2011

Will return

Owners response: Hi Claudine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Condition was perfect, Cleanliness was spotless, Location was great and Staff were very helpful. 5 G

Review submitted: June 21, 2011   Date of arrival: June 13, 2011

Easy drive to St. Augustine. This condo offered the peace and quiet that couldn't be found in the busy area of St. Augustine. You won't regreat booking Tidelands 2022 in Palm Coast. Be sure to try JT's Seafood Shack!

Owners response: Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

1815 Tidelands

Review submitted: June 1, 2009   Date of arrival: October 15, 2008

Vacation Rental Pros changed the combination lock without notifying the occupant. The staff finally sent an email with the new combination 4 days later !! <br/><br/>And when asked why... Their answer was "We do this all of the time... Not a big deal"....<br/><br/>And no apology....

Owners response: Hi Burt and Jean - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. I apologize for the change in the codes. We do this for the safety and security of our guests. I do have a record that we sent you the updated code twice by email. I apologize that you did not get it. I also talked you on the phone when you called. I understand you were frustrated, but I did apologize for your inconvenience and I did provide you the new code right over the phone. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 15, 2008   Date of arrival: June 14, 2008

The condo was beautiful. Everything was great, it was decorated so nice, very clean, and just very relaxing place to be. We will tell all our friends and we forward to staying there again sometime.<br/>Thank you

Owners response: Hi Kimberly - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Value, Great Place!

Review submitted: August 19, 2008   Date of arrival: August 9, 2008

Our family loved the property we rented. It was a beautiful home with a great view and wonderful location.

Owners response: Hi Chad - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

will be back --- fabulous experience;

Review submitted: August 18, 2008   Date of arrival: July 5, 2008

Owners response: Hi Jim - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Wonderful Experience

Review submitted: May 28, 2008   Date of arrival: May 22, 2008

I would like to say that we enjoyed our visit so much. We enjoyed the condo so much that we did not visit any of the other areas there (ex. pool, cafe, etc.). We stayed in our condo most of the time outside of eating and riding our motorcycles. The decor was most beautiful. The bed slept well. There was nothing needed by us while we were there. All of the comforts of home away from home. Nothing was missing. The friends that were with us felt the same. My husband said that it was more beautiful than the pictures could have shown. We were pleased and would recommend it to others and plan to stay again. Thank you for a wonderful condo and relaxing stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 8, 2008   Date of arrival: March 29, 2008

The location was excellent and met or exceeded all our expectations. We especially enjoyed the quiet surroundings and watching boats on the waterway.The ammenities were great.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome

Review submitted: April 12, 2008   Date of arrival: February 12, 2008

Will Rent agian for sure

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A week in heaven

Review submitted: April 11, 2008   Date of arrival: March 8, 2008

Our stay in the condo in Palm Coast was wonderful. There were three couples and the condo was large enough to have plenty of private time if we wanted it. The condo was beautifully decorated. My first comment when we walked in was "I want to live here". We loved sitting on the lanai watching the beautiful boats go by. The cleanliness of the condo was great. We were there when they cam to inspect the cleaning and one of the men even had a flashlight to look under the bed. We were all very impressed. If we ever need a place to live near St Augustine we would definately use this condo. It could not have been any better

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful stay at the Tidelands

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

The Tidelands is a great community. Clean, quiet and the neighbors are quite cordial. The unit was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfortable. We will most certainly request this unit again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review