reviews for: listing #93774 - Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida Condo rental

Oceania, 3 Bedrooms OceanFront, Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville Be
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Oceania
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $550 /nt
    $1,295 - $2,395 /wk
    $3,880 - $9,500 /mth

sort by:

OUTSTANDING LOCATION AND PROPERTY

Review submitted: December 19, 2011   Date of arrival: December 10, 2011

The location and rental property is the PERFECT place to relax and watch the waves roll in. The sound of the surf is awesome! We are looking forward to returning next year. The pictures of the property in the listing are nothing compared to the actual properly when you first walk into the condo. I will recommend this location to my friends, but only after I have made MY reservations first! :-) Overall one word summary: Phenomenal

Owners response: Hi Kevin - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At Vacation Rental Pros we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! -- Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spectacular Thanksgiving weekend 2011@ Oceania 405

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: November 25, 2011

we had a wonderful time and it could not have been more perfect for >90 years old to young expectant parents to be and in between! beautiful view from deck and we did hate to leave,thanks!and we will definitely return for more memories! SD

Owners response: Hi Sandy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

GA FLA TRIP

Review submitted: November 4, 2011   Date of arrival: October 27, 2011

HAD MORE THAN ENOUGH ROOM VERY SATISFYING EXPERIENCE. WAS A LOT BETTER THAN IN HOTEL ROOM.

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Girls at the Beach

Review submitted: October 26, 2011   Date of arrival: October 21, 2011

We overall had a WONDERFUL experience in this facility. The only complaint was the double bed mattress really needs replacing! A luggage cart in the entry way, would be helpful for someone with luggage and other items. Clear instructions in each room, regarding that TVs/cable/DVD operation. Otherwise I would come back in a heart beat!

Owners response: Hi Nancie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: October 13, 2011

Our family of 5 enjoyed our stay at the condo. The location and beach are wonderful. The condo is huge, very clean and well equiped. The rental team was very professional and did a great job on following up with information and answering questions.

Owners response: Hi Patrick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fall break in JAX

Review submitted: October 15, 2011   Date of arrival: October 10, 2011

1

Owners response: Hi Sally - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Oceanfront Heaven!

Review submitted: September 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 31, 2011

This is a perfect location on Jacksonville Beach - steps from the ocean and walking distance to shops and restaurants. This is an awesome property - it is private, has good security and all the amenities you could want.

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic location and views

Review submitted: August 29, 2011   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

Master bed wasn't very comfortable. Otherwise this condo was perfect. Plenty of room, nice patio overlooking the ocean, great facilities, great parking. It had a lot of extras we weren't expecting...beach towels, beach chairs, DVD players, TV's in all<br/> the bedrooms. The washer and dryer are great to have. It was well worth the price if you need the room and are having a bunch of people. The kitchen was great for breakfast and lunch. It had most of the accessories needed to cook with. A door code would have<br/> been helpful as we had 4 adults going in and out and the phone in our room wasn't working to let anyone in.

Owners response: Hi Sandy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Gorgeous Condo

Review submitted: August 26, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Beautiful large condo with three bedrooms each with attached bath. Looks even better than pictures. In great shape, beautiful view, etc. Before you rent you should know that there are no floats, balls, etc. allowed in the pool (not for kids), the property<br/> security is a hassle (but great if you need it) and there is NO LUGGAGE CART!!!!!!! I'd book with this company again for sure as every agent I spoke with was not only professional but very helpful. I'd stay at the property again if I don't bring kids who want<br/> fun in the pool. Pretty beach with chair setup available next door at hotel.

Owners response: Hi Beverly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful view - great place!

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Great location, comfortable with an amazing view. Quiet, safe and I can only I imagine complete satisfaction from anyone making this their vacation choice.<br/>One, isolated not so good thing happened...due to not so good communication I ended up being responsible for the delivery of a new refrigerator which had me missing three hours of beach time! The property managers were very nice about it but some compensation should have been offered. Becaue life is too good and too sort I didn't push the matter. Again, this was an isolated event and nothing should occur to mar a perfect vacation rental.

Owners response: Hi Vanessa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. We will provide you a courtesy refund. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Time at Oceania Great Family Fun

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Great time had by entire family and great way to spend the July 4th.

Owners response: Hi Bruce - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome view & location

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

When I walked into the master bedroom and saw the view of the ocean, from that window, I knew that our visit was going to be wonderful. Would recommend to all age groups. Our family included kids from age 7 to 71.

Owners response: Hi Gwen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great family getaway!

Review submitted: May 30, 2011   Date of arrival: May 19, 2011

Awesome unit and location! Beautiful views of ocean/beach. Very spacious for 4 adults and 3 kids. Very secure, almost too secure at times. We would definitely rent again!!!!

Owners response: Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Girls trip. This was our first time to stay in Jacksonville Beach and the Condo was perfect. It wa

Review submitted: May 20, 2011   Date of arrival: April 27, 2011

Owners response: Hi Monica - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. This is unusual. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation For Family Reunion

Review submitted: May 20, 2011   Date of arrival: May 10, 2011

The only comment was that the floors had not een mopped and were dirty on arrival based onthe fact that we were taking out shoes off when we entered the condo and our feet were all black on the bottoms within a short time. Everthing else was PERFECT!!!

Owners response: Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Exceeded my expectations !

Review submitted: April 29, 2011   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

Everything wanted or needed was provided. Pure joy.

Owners response: Hi Ingrid - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review