reviews for: listing #93838 - Siesta Key, Florida Condo rental

Excelsior 107, 1st Floor, 2 heated pool, spa, wifi, beach ac
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Excelsior Beach
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $563 - $1,499 /wk
    $2,414 - $6,252 /mth

sort by:

Fantastic

Review submitted: December 12, 2011   Date of arrival: November 5, 2011

Everything was just perfect and the few things that needed repair were taken care of immediately.

Owners response: Hi Ute - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

a few issues

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: September 16, 2011

The condo was nice, the washer did not work, but when I reported it, they did come and fix it in a timely manner. The only thing I did NOT appreciate, was that, it was up for sale which I was not aware of, and was NOT notified about people coming and going into the condo.<br/>I started notice windows opened and a few other things moved, and called the agency. I was also understanding it was on the beach side, which it was not, and I had to cross a busy road to get to the beach. Beach is beautiful!

Owners response: Hi Frances - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Dream vacation

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

if you cant stay directly on the beach, then this place is ideal. very roomy and great location. very nice and quiet location. we would come back

Owners response: Hi Nicole - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay!

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

We had a great time and were glad we decided to stay 2 weeks.

Owners response: Hi Jason - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Apperances of the Condo

Review submitted: May 10, 2010   Date of arrival: April 10, 2010

The bathroom is rather dated and my wife was not comfortable with the bathtub due to the excessive wear that gives the apperance of being dirty(she refused to use it opting for the shower instaed). The Bedroom carpet is badly stained and also gives the apperance of not being clean (you should consider replacement with lamented flooring).

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bathroom. The owner is visiting Memorial Day 2010 and we are discussing the upgrades with them. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good overall experience, great location, quiet, excellent beach. Some updating needed in the condo

Review submitted: December 30, 2009   Date of arrival: December 12, 2009

The condo is spacious and clean. Furnishings are good. The masterbedroom carpet is in need of a change and so is the TV in that room. The bathroom could use some touch ups as well. Other then that the overall experience was great, no problems at all. Location is very nice, quiet and a few minutes walk from the beach which is outstanding. Within a 5 to 15 minute drive you have all the restaurants and shopping needed. I would recommend this property, so long as you are not expecting a 5 star hotel.

Owners response: Hi Isaac - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are working with the owner on upgrades and will do more in the off season. I am also emailing you a discount. Again, I apologize again. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excelsoir Siesta Key 0205

Review submitted: July 14, 2009   Date of arrival: June 27, 2009

Superb location and a superb apartment location with beach and bay access.Grounds are immaculate as are the two pools.The complex is superbly maintained. The condo itself was spotless and well equipped but is decor and furnishings are perhaps beginning to show signs of age. Highly recommend though.

Owners response: Hi Gary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: February 3, 2009   Date of arrival: December 26, 2008

Bathrooms could go for some updating.

Owners response: Hi Henry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review