reviews for: listing #93920 - Orlando, Florida Villa rental

6BR/5.5Bath/4Master/South-Facing Pool/SPA/Lanai/Near Disney
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Solana Resort
  • sleeps  15
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $160 - $380 /nt
    $950 - $2,595 /wk

sort by:

Happy Golfers

Review submitted: April 14, 2014   Date of arrival: April 5, 2014

As a group of seasoned golf vacationers we knew what we needed and what we wanted and this vacation home meet all our expectations and then some, everything was spotless, and worked perfectly the 1st time. Absolutely no complaints and when we come back to Orlando we will be booking early to make sure we can reserve this home for our vacation. Regards, Eddo

Owners response: Thanks Eddo for sharing your wonderful experience. We always try our best to achieve this level of satisfaction. This is our goal. Thank you for taking great care of our home. Look forward to having you next time.

Michelle

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home Away From Home - but BETTER!

Review submitted: October 17, 2013   Date of arrival: September 28, 2013

Wow! The home is very comfortable, spacious, and ready to relax in. The pictures on the website are perfect representation, but it's even better in person. Our three families included three toddlers aged 12 months to three years. Being able to put the kids in their own rooms let all the adults rest comfortably. Having two high chairs and a stroller available were very much appreciated. The kitchen has plenty of dishes, glassware, and table service. A good assortment of pans and small kitchen appliances. The pool fence allowed us to enjoy the patio without having to jump up and keep the little ones from getting in the pool without supervision. No backyard neighbors made the patio and pool even more enjoyable. You couldn't find a better place for a large group to stay within 20-30 minutes of the Disney/Orlando area. Grocery store just a few minutes away. Michelle and the Managment Company are very responsive to every question and request. You'll want to stay here again and again!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Absolutely Gorgeous

Review submitted: August 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 27, 2013

The house was everything and more than we expected. The beautiful pictures on the website displays what we found once we opened the door. It was very spacious. It slept 9 adults and 7 kids comfortably. The kitchen had everything we needed and the kid absolutely enjoyed the game room and pool. Everyone one in the family agreed that we will definitely stay there again for our next family vacation. The house had plenty of linens and towels. Michelle did an awesome job communicating with me from beginning to the end! Look forward to staying at your place next year!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will be back!

Review submitted: April 21, 2013   Date of arrival: April 15, 2013

Our stay worked out very well. The pool and hot tub were great. The kitchen was well stocked. All the appliances worked well and the house was clean and ready for us when we arrived. The layout of the house worked great for us. Four bedrooms have their own baths with another full bath upstairs and a half bath downstairs. The washer and dryer were large models and worked well. The dinning room was large enough for our Easter dinner and the living room was very comfortable with a very large TV. All in all we were very satisfied with this house. We would go back and do it all again.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Excellent stay

Review submitted: September 24, 2012   Date of arrival: September 9, 2012

We were in Orlando for business and rented this home for our team to stay for the week. We found it very well located and very well kept. I would stay here again with out hesitation!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Clish family reunion

Review submitted: July 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 21, 2012

I Tabatha loved the house and the location of the home. The home worked prefect for our little family reunion. It had everything u would need to have a prefect vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Doesnt get any better than this

Review submitted: May 21, 2012   Date of arrival: April 27, 2012

Perfect place for a large family. We had parents ,kids,grand kids, in-laws ,our neice and sisters. The house is terrific , plenty of rooms and bath rooms so anyone could have privacy if they wanted. Plenty of towels and hot water .Breakfast on the patio every morning. In the pool every night after the parks, the hot tub was awesome when it was chilly at night ,heated up super fast. Even grilling out a couple times was really relaxing for a change and The kids went to the club house play ground ,It's really a perfect combination of vacation and the comforts of home. The large master bedroom on the first floor was perfect for great grandma of 86 years . This is by far the best property we have rented and have already recommended it to friends at home.
See ya next year
Brian

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Solana circle

Review submitted: May 4, 2012   Date of arrival: April 15, 2012

This house was very nice, and the area was really nice like a country setting. The resort was nice and very friendly.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Brown Family Stay At Solana 360 Villa

Review submitted: April 1, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

Property was perfectly suited for our family of eight including two young children. Plenty of room for individual privacy, comfortable beds, well appointed kitchen and great pool for both adults and children. Easy drive to Disney parks was appreciated. The property eas clean and well-maintained. Owner was very responsive and helpful.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best family vacation!

Review submitted: March 18, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

Very large clean spacious home. Plenty of towels including beach towels. Kids 5 - grandkids loved the pool & game room. Close to attractions. We did Disney, universal & Lego land. This is a great home for multifamily vacation. Everyone can spread out & find there own space. We'll never do a hotel again! Community pool, game room were great too. Staff very friendly too! Thanks again! Linda

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best family vacation!

Review submitted: March 18, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

This house was very spacious. Places for 4 families to spread out. Kids-5 grand kids. Loved the pool & game room. Very close to attractions & plenty of services around. There were plenty of towels! Including beach towels. Good beds & plenty of clean linens. We found this house clean & neat. Plus a bargain for it's size. I would recommend this large family rental. Linda

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely Gorgeous!!

Review submitted: March 9, 2012   Date of arrival: February 10, 2012

Our experience was very enjoyable. Michelle was fantastic in our search, communicating prior to the trip, and being available for a couple of minor needs durin the trip. We couldn't have asked for more from Michelle.
The house is absolutely gorgeous and we really enjoyed it. Really apprecaite all the work Michelle did and will definitely use her in the future as well as refer others.
Kevin

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Reunion Abode

Review submitted: March 9, 2012   Date of arrival: January 8, 2012

The best feature of the house was that it had 4 Master bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms! When having a reunion, or sharing a home with different families, bathrooms - privacy - is always the most important element. So this home met our priority need. Location was great -near Disney.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome vacation

Review submitted: February 16, 2012   Date of arrival: January 21, 2012

Dear Michelle,

Just wanted to say thanks for your assistance in our rental of the villa @ 630 Solana. We had an awesome vacation and the property was a perfect fit for us. Again thanks for everything.

Sharon

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful !!

Review submitted: February 16, 2012   Date of arrival: February 4, 2012

We had a wonderful vacation staying at this house at the Solana Resort. The house was spacious, clean and decorated beautifully. Having the pool and hot tub to swim in after being out and about all day was great. Michelle (the owner) was always prompt to answer any questions or concerns I had. I would definitely go back and stay at this house again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review