reviews for: listing #94145 - Venice, Florida House rental

Arborview, 3 Bedrooms, private pool
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $451 - $1,500 /wk
    $1,933 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Great condo!

Review submitted: April 5, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

Our property manager Kevin was very helpful.

Owners response: Hi Jay - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

L Pavia Overall our stay was good. Kevin the property manager was great. We had a few problems a

Review submitted: April 3, 2010   Date of arrival: January 5, 2010

of much higher quality. We ended up purchasing a lot of kitchen utensils, wine glasses and things of this nature.

Owners response: Hi Martha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware. We are talking to the owner to upgrade the kitchenware. I will email you directly and provide a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 12, 2009   Date of arrival: March 28, 2009

We loved the house and enjoyed our time here. We would love to stay here again.

Owners response: Hi Natasha - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

location was not great.Neighbhood looked like a dump place.There were big spiders and lizards were i

Review submitted: May 27, 2009   Date of arrival: May 22, 2009

Owners response: Hi Dinesh - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry about the location near the bay. We do have many oceanside and ocean front condos for you to rent in the future. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The property is beautiful. Its prettier than the pictures

Review submitted: March 3, 2009   Date of arrival: February 26, 2009

Owners response: Hi Katiria - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review