reviews for: listing #94167 - Venice, Florida Condo rental

San Marco 611, 6th Floor, heated pool, gulf views, sunsets
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Venice Island
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $564 - $1,750 /wk
    $2,417 - $7,252 /mth

sort by:

loved it!!!!!!

Review submitted: October 19, 2011   Date of arrival: September 16, 2011

it was wonderful, clean and well maintained will be coming back

Owners response: Hi Elizabeth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Circle Drive

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

Although a smaller house than what we have rented in the past from Vacation Rental Pros, the house was very accommodating. It was clean and well stocked with the necessary utensils to prepare meals if you wanted to cook in. The grill was especially nice.

Owners response: Hi Dexter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Thank you for your tips! You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Location great,neighbors friendly, hubby enjoyed golf grandkids found lots of sharks teeth and shell

Review submitted: July 22, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Would have been helpful to have a blender for mixing drinks, I only found an imersion blender. And a hair dryer in one of the bathrooms would also have been helpful. I did not bring one as usually one is provided even in hotels these days.

Owners response: Hi Rachel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great family getaway!

Review submitted: July 8, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

We have stayed in Venice several times. This time we were traveling with my daughter, son-in-law, and 2 grand children. This home was perfect and met all our needs. We were also impressed with the condition of the property and helpfulness of the property manager. Thank you for a great vacation.

Owners response: Hi Gary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

One problem we had was the website says that there are a King bed in one room, a queen in another, a

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

If we had brought another person with us they would have had to sleep on the floor. The house is beautiful and the pool was great. Neighborhood is very quiet. No way anyone could walk 4 blocks to Venice beach. The book with all of the details for TV's and other house stuff was hidden in bookshelf so we didn't find it for 3 days. I would def. visit again.

Owners response: Hi Alicia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bedding issue and have corrected this on the web site. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great home in a great location

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

The home was perfect for my vacation. I will stay there again. <br/>When we encountered minor problem with kitchen faucet, called maintenance & plumber had it fixed by 5PM same day.

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our Three Weeks Stay in 308 Circle Drive Venice

Review submitted: November 11, 2010   Date of arrival: October 18, 2010

Very pleased with the property, would stay there again,the only problem was the telephone to receive your messages, think this needs to be updated, but I will recommend this property to my friends who want to vist Venice next year.

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904,246, 8181, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Mom's 92nd Birthday Vacation with Her 2 Daughters, 1 Niece, 1 Granddaughter & 2 Great Granddaughters

Review submitted: October 13, 2010   Date of arrival: October 7, 2010

We enjoyed our stay very much. We ranged in age from 11 to 92 and there was something of interest for all of us. Golden Beach and Venice Beach were awesome. October is a great time of year to be there. Went to Busch Gardens - no waiting in lines for the rides. We are all still smiling and will be for a long time. Renting a house is definitely the way to go.

Owners response: Hi Heidi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Family Vacation Home

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

This was our second time staying in this house and we were just as pleased as last year. Steve Milo and the crew at Vacation Rental Pros do a fantastic job. We had a very minor problem and the maintenance people were there in literally five minutes. A wonderful home and great group of people to work with in renting. Thanks for a great time!

Owners response: Hi Aaron - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Paradise on Venice Island

Review submitted: June 23, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

We were so happy with our rental. The place was spotless and comfortable. Beautifully furnished and had everything we could have needed. We did not want to leave. We loved the house. Even the yard was beautiful. The pool was spotless and delightful.

Owners response: Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very happy customer

Review submitted: April 30, 2010   Date of arrival: April 10, 2010

Need to clarify beach access better. Couldn't find Golden Beach in notebook. Found it while out walking but we were told we could not park there only walk thru to the beach.

Owners response: Hi Christine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We will update our notebooks with beach access. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Hurry, this coupon expires on May 31, 2010. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

nice house

Review submitted: January 9, 2010   Date of arrival: December 25, 2009

Very clean, well furnished and everything appeared well maintained. Pool temp was nice. Not far from beach and Sharky's. Living room chairs should be replaced. Odd neighbors on the one side. Overall it is a very nice house and we enjoyed our stay.

Owners response: Hi Jim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the chairs and will discuss this to the owner of the house. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great vacation

Review submitted: November 14, 2009   Date of arrival: October 10, 2009

this property was everything and more great location close to the ocean, close to downtown shops, great restaurants, i would highly recommend this property very very clean and that is my biggest pet peeve. thank you and we will definately rent from you next yr. and recommend to others

Owners response: Hi Jill- It was good hearing from you. I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I appreciate your feedback on nice cleaning job. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation Rental Review by Sondra

Review submitted: September 12, 2009   Date of arrival: August 21, 2009

This was a very clean and beautiful house.

Owners response: Hi Sondra - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

wonderful vacation home!

Review submitted: September 1, 2009   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

We loved the house! the pool was nice, beds were comfortable and everything was clean. We would have liked to be closer to the beach, but it still was a great, clean, quiet place to stay.

Owners response: Hi Lori - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our Vacation

Review submitted: August 13, 2009   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

3 blocks from beach but couldn't find public access. We had to drive anyway with all of the "stuff" we had to take. Loved the home, it was beautiful. Thank you.

Owners response: Hi Kellie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the fact you could not find the Golden Beach private beach access. There is a note book in the house. I will contact operations to make sure it is still there. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 27, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

We were very pleased with the property for our vacation. There was plenty of room, the house was beautiful, and the pool was great for the kids. I would definitely reccomend this property, and the property management staff.

Owners response: Hi Aaron - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We just loved the house, very clean and comfortable home.

Review submitted: June 23, 2009   Date of arrival: June 14, 2009

Owners response: Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic house in a great town!

Review submitted: June 8, 2009   Date of arrival: April 4, 2009

We couldn't have asked for a better house to spend our vacation. Great location, super clean and with all the amenities you could dream of. Pool and outdoor area was fantastic, as was the surrounding garden. Great house for someone with children. One of the bedrooms is connected by a bathroom and was perfect for us and our two young kids. The in-laws had the masterbedroom and bath. Would recomend this house to anyone, we had a wonderful vacation and would love to go back. Thank you!

Owners response: Hi Camilla - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We enjoyed every aspect of this property. Venice is truly a little paradise. If you have a chance

Review submitted: January 6, 2009   Date of arrival: August 15, 2008

Owners response: Hi Susan - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review