reviews for: listing #94205 - Vilano Beach, Florida Condo rental

Ocean Harbor 5 in Vilano - Ocean View condo, with Pool.
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ocean Harbor
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $395 /nt
    $895 - $1,450 /wk
    $2,200 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Review submitted: August 10, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

There weren't enough faceclothes. Should be one facecloth for each towel. No outlets in the lower bedroom and needs a lamp on the bedside table in the lower bedroom. Particularly with the light switch being in the garage. Loved the view.

Owners response: Hi Roberta - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lack of wash clothes. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My only complaint is that the fourth bedroom was the size of a walk in closet.. It was in a great l

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Owners response: Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 6, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

Not having a grill was very disappointing. Also, we had to take our garbage to the dump, because the note on the fridge was not clear about the correct loacation for garbage pick-up. Other than these issues, everything was great!

Owners response: Hi Debra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the missing grill issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get this fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: May 16, 2011

If you want to be on the Ocean and close to restaurants, historical sites, and things to do it is ideal. We love the atmosphere of St. Augustine, We've been before and will be back. Thank you.

Owners response: Hi Monica - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 13, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

We were a bit disappointed. Didn't know we were staying on public beach access where we had to watch for cars and trucks. Several things in the kitchen did not work. The basement room was covered in dead ants and spiders when we arrived. We washed the sheets and comforter! We dealt with ants the entire week on every level..even the bathrooms.

Owners response: Hi Resha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I sincerely apologize for the issue with the insects and maintenance issues. We have fumigated the house. We have also done maintenance as well to upgrade the house. I will email you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review