reviews for: listing #94366 - St Augustine, Florida Condo rental

Cinnamon Beach condo, Unit 625, Oceanfront, Palm Coast
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $202 - $550 /nt
    $1,130 - $2,195 /wk
    $3,000 - $8,500 /mth

sort by:

Cozy getaway

Review submitted: August 28, 2011   Date of arrival: July 25, 2011

Had a great time. Wonderful property. Clean and very welcoming. Comfortable and stylish furniture. Great GYM and pool. Just steps away from the beach-very convenient-just put on a swim suit and go.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Svetlana - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach 2011

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

The condo was lovely. My family felt right at home. We hope to rent again for a month next summer. <br/>Thanks, Hendley family

Owners response: Hi Donald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My family really enjoyed our vacation!

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

We would like to visit with you again in the future. Please keep up the good work with the was very clean, and updated in style.

Owners response: Hi Stephanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Everything was great except the Wifi signal was flakey.

Review submitted: June 1, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

Everything was great except the Wifi signal was flakey. The electric grill was great but someone left it dirty for us to clean.

Owners response: Hi Ed and Mary Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize about the wifi and the grill issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get this fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Palm Coast is FLorida's Hilton Head

Review submitted: May 10, 2011   Date of arrival: May 6, 2011

I absolutely loved the scenery that surrounds Hammock Dunes resort. It is luxurious, peaceful, and woodsy. The attention to the landscaping and the natural environment was captivating. I loved the fact that it was dog friendly. The beach itself was wonderful and the small rock formations jutting out on the ground and near the waterline were an nice surprise. It was a different looking beach in a good way. My only complaint was that you are hit pretty hard with fees (dog and other wise), none of which are refundable. The fees cost more than the actual stay per night for two nights.

Owners response: Hi Karol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

we LOVE Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: April 27, 2011   Date of arrival: April 21, 2011

this was our third trip to Cinnamon Beach and it didnt disappoint!

Owners response: Hi Matthew - Welcome back! I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

We were extremely pleased with this condo. When we first entered, it smelled clean and was immaculate. We loved the lower floor since we were traveling with two small children and a dog. The condo was decorated beautifully and we enjoyed the view from the balcony. Overall, it was an awesome place to vacation and we will definitely be returning!

Owners response: Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

122 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: March 22, 2010   Date of arrival: February 27, 2010

Overall, the property was nice. Oceanview was somewhat limited as the room was only on the 1st floor. Additionally, the master bedroom comforter was MIA. I was glad that I wasn't questioned for taking it. Upon arrival, the housekeepers told me that they didn't know where it was at. I wish I would have received a note to this affect to avoid a potential issue (never happened - but was in the back of my head).

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the missing comforter. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Really enjoyed our week-long stay in this beautiful condo during our family reunion in PC. Appreciat

Review submitted: December 31, 2009   Date of arrival: December 22, 2009

Owners response: Hi Gina - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful vacation

Review submitted: December 6, 2009   Date of arrival: November 26, 2009

Condo is perfect for travelers with pets. It also has a beautiful view of the golf couse and ocean. Will definitely be back.

Owners response: Hi Earl - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

122 Cinnamon Bch

Review submitted: August 31, 2009   Date of arrival: August 9, 2009

The place was very nicely decorated amd stocked well with necessities. The contract sent from the real estate company was so specific about how clean the condo needed to be at check out, I was made to feel that I should be cleaning the entire time I was there. It also would have been nice to know that stairs were part of the deal. We had 2 dogs and I specifically asked for ground floor with easy access to walk the dogs. That was a disappointment. The balcony was great. Nice view and having an electric grill was a nice surprise! It would have been nice to know that we were the furthest unit from the pools. We had to drive to the pool everyday. I would return to this establishment, but I now know to ask to stay within walking distance of the pool AND to have a confirmed walk out for the dogs.

Owners response: Hi Paula - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue on the levels. Unit #122 is the lowest unit to the ground. But, there is parking under the building. So, there is one set of stairs. Also, your unit was farthest from the pool. We do manage 125 condos and many are located closer to the pools. We have satellite photos that show the distance. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Condo was fabulous but the distance from the beach & pool was so far away we had to drive. Plus ROCK

Review submitted: August 25, 2009   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

We were disappointed with the location of condo from the beach & pools. The rocks were a definitely a hazard so we couldn't even go in the ocean. We should have been warned ahead of time.

Owners response: Hi Carole - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. We are managing 125 condos at Cinnamon Beach. We do have condos closer to the pool and beaches. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family vacation 2009

Review submitted: August 15, 2009   Date of arrival: July 25, 2009

the condo was comfortable and fit our family size and needs well, we were disappointed by the large rocks on the beach, our children are surfers and we did not know the beach was rocky, our disappointment was also in the inaccessibility of the beach, we had to walk quite a ways to the beach and the best route was not marked, we just had to find our own way. Our TV was not working when we arrived and the maintenance man had an attitude when we contacted him. Overall, we enjoyed our stay but would pick another property that better fits our family's needs.

Owners response: Hi Dan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the TV and maintenance worker and will address this. I also apologize for the beach condition. We lost some sand during Tropical Storm Faye. The good news more sand is coming back every month. In terms of beach access, we have condos for a little more money in other buildings that are closer to the ocean access point. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

NICE PLACE !

Review submitted: August 11, 2009   Date of arrival: August 6, 2009

We love our stay here. The place was clean and the view was very nice.<br/>The children loved the pool, and the beach is nice and private.<br/>The units are very well taken care.<br/>We didn't have any problem getting there and ll information given by the management was usuful and correct.<br/>I will go back!

Owners response: Hi Jane - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

was very satisfied with the condo but was very disappointed with the beach and all the rocks. it was

Review submitted: July 30, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

Owners response: Hi Tammy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Peaceful Enviroment

Review submitted: July 20, 2009   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

This was a very peaceful area and the grounds were very clean and well maintained. The 200 building which we stayed in is the furthest from the beach and the pool/gym facility. I suggest taking a wheeled cart to carry all of your beach gear unless you plan to just take a towel. Also we would have liked that the pool remained open a couple of hours longer than 8pm.

Owners response: Hi Lorenzo - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Our company manages condos in the entire complex and we can help you find a condo that is best for you. I am going to email you a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Gracious accomodations and absolutely beautiful. We had everything we needed. Plan to rent here ag

Review submitted: June 9, 2009   Date of arrival: May 31, 2009

Owners response: Hi Mark - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: June 1, 2009   Date of arrival: May 23, 2009

Thank you for a great vacation stay at Cinnamon Beach Condo at Palm Coast! We loved the condo, the complex, and the location! We would love to return next year!

Owners response: Hi Marcia - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach Condo

Review submitted: April 30, 2009   Date of arrival: April 21, 2009

The property was very well appointed and very clean. The management even provided soap and cleaning supplies to get us started until we could purchase our own at the super market. The pools and beach were fantastic and we even enjoyed the gym.

Owners response: Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Beautiful Property

Review submitted: August 16, 2008   Date of arrival: March 30, 2008

The condo was beautiful and seemed larger than the pictures. The kitchen was very well equipped. Nice area for walks by the lake. Beach and pools very clean. Nothing weird or unexpected, a real delight. Nice view from balcony.

Owners response: Hi Regina - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review

Review submitted: May 5, 2008   Date of arrival: April 10, 2008

I have already addressed my issues with this condo with Steve Milo and he couldn't be nicer. We have stayed at other condos within Cinnamon Beach and they were great!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach Condo is Awesome!

Review submitted: April 27, 2008   Date of arrival: June 15, 2007

Our condo was immaculate and tasteful! Everything was perfect. We, also, loved the pools and club house. It was close to a lot of St. Augustine attractions we've always loved.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Release Test

Review submitted: April 10, 2008   Date of arrival: March 16, 2008

Release testing email

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review