reviews for: listing #94503 - St Augustine, Florida Condo rental

Cinnamon Beach 734, 3rd Floor Oceanfront, 3 Bedrooms, HDTV
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $202 - $500 /nt
    $1,049 - $2,095 /wk
    $2,750 - $8,000 /mth

sort by:

Thanksgiving at the beach

Review submitted: December 3, 2011   Date of arrival: November 21, 2011

We have stayed at Cinnamon Beach about a dozen times and this is our second stay in a Vacation Rental Pro's unit. This unit is very nice, great view, well decorated. Unfortunately, the unit had not been cleaned well at all. We had to run the dishes through the dishwasher and the silverware holder had a lot of dried food in it. The toaster is very rusty. The trash can needs to be cleaned out. There are many small, aggravating mainttenance problems. The TV in the master bedroom is missing some cables, so you had to switch the cables between the DVD and the TV by pulling out the heavy TV each time. All of the remotes need to be replaced, they just don't work consistently. The TV's are the old heavy type, not what I expected since flat screens TV prices have really dropped. The second bedroom bathtub did not drain very well so when you took a shower you ended up on six inches of soapy water. The third bathroom toilet ran all the time unless you fiddled with the lever. One of the kitchen cabinet panel fronts fell off, it had been poorly glued on the last time it fell off. There is only one lounge chair on the porch. There is an electric overload problem in the master bedroom. We used no extra plugs-ins and the breaker went off several times during our stay. There were only six towels in the unit so if you wanted to go to the beach it would be a problem. Several of the blankets had good size holes in them. Lastly, every other unit we have ever stayed in there was always leftover cleaning supplies from previous guest. The maids obviously have removed all. One other item, when we arrived we could not get in the unit as the code did not work, we called the emergency number and they did give us the correct code. Overall, I would not reccomend this unit.

Owners response: Hi Doug - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I sincerely apologize. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home away from home

Review submitted: October 12, 2011   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

This was my second time vacationing here, and again I was very satisfied. The property was clean, quiet and the grounds well maintained. I will return for a third time next year.

Owners response: Hi Girard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

the Ac was not working whenm we arrived and it was fixed promptly

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Owners response: Hi Gene - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the AC issue and am glad we were able to fix it. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location and Pet Friendly place to stay

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

The 761 unit was in the perfect location and we loved it overall. The fact that it was pet friendly and we could take our dogs with us made it even better - overall very satisfied and would stay there again. <br/><br/>A couple of comments on the unit itself: 1. Sand was all over twin beds in 3rd room - very noticable on top - had to wipe them down and sweep. Looks like maybe that room got overlooked. 2. For a unit that large, seems TV would be bigger in living room area. And we were unable to get our PS3 to connect to any TV - TVs seemed too old. 3. Can opener would have been nice to have.<br/><br/>All these are minor issues, and we would definitely stay there again. Thanks for a great vacation.

Owners response: Hi Cindy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and kitchenware issues. This is not up to standards at all. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

No telephone per contract which was extremely important as we have a limited minute cell phone plan

Review submitted: June 8, 2011   Date of arrival: April 30, 2011

meant fan and light did not work so you cooked in darkness, dishwasher soap dispenser does not work, all reported but the only thing fixed was the fan. The unit needs the front door threshhold fixed. General maintenance and clean ing of floors and furniture

Owners response: Hi Gretchen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great vacation

Review submitted: June 2, 2011   Date of arrival: May 26, 2011

Check in at the guard gate was the only problem. Traffic got backed up since it was a holiday weekend.

Owners response: Hi William - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Beach Views

Review submitted: May 16, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

The condo is beautiful and spacious. The stove and built-in micro did not work, but everything else was good.

Owners response: Hi Nancy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A great family vacation destination!

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

Our best family vacation location/property since we began taking our adult children and grandchildren in 1994. We've been to Hilton Head Island and Orlando several times. Cinnamon Beach is the best, overall, when it comes to facilities, amenities, safe environment, behavior of other guests, etc. A great value, too! We'll be back!

Owners response: Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The good, the almost bad and no ugly.

Review submitted: November 10, 2010   Date of arrival: October 30, 2010

Unit 761 is a nice unit with a few problems. The lock on the balcony door is broken. called maintenance and his response was they knew that and there was a bar to use to keep the door from opening. looked for the bar never finding one i called back and left a message. never heard back from maintenance. the dead bolt on the front door does notwork. did not call maintenace as iam sure he knows it. peep hole device in the front door was gone, called maintenance he said the painters removed it and they would replace it. was still missing when we left. the buildings are being painted so the days were filled with constant beep-beep-beep. the microwave does not work so there is no exhaust fan or counter light for the kitchen and the small replacement unit takes up needed counter space. the unit was clean. the dining table chairs are very heavy and need some type of slick caster on them so they can be moved easier and without making so much noise. so to sum it up, we liked the unit but were disappointed by maintenance person and the almost constant noise from the painters. we had to extend and this was handeled very quickly by Cheryl. Dealing with the VR Pros people was very good.

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues and the painting project. This project is behind schedule and only happens once a decade. Building 800 is now finished and looks beautiful. I agree, this is not up to standards. I will email you a discount directly. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904,246,8181, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: September 2, 2010

Nice place overall. Peaceful location.

Owners response: Hi Dan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 29, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

The condo was very spacious. We had a few maintenance problems and the condo had a couple of problems with cleanliness but we had a good stay and the grounds were gorgeous.

Owners response: Hi Janet - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the initial cleaning and maintenance issues. I will email you to see if they were resolved. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation week at Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: August 24, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

Owners response: Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Incredible view

Review submitted: June 7, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

Owners response: Hi Terry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Rental & Great Location

Review submitted: April 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

Owners response: Hi Ian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Absolutely wonderful!

Review submitted: January 28, 2010   Date of arrival: January 22, 2010

I can't think of anything negative...our original unit had been replaced due to a broken stovetop. Management notified me the day before and were very helpful and cooperative. The replacement unit was beautiful. The only thing I noticed on the last day was the bathtub near the entrance and laundry room was a little slow draining. Other than that...I wish I never had to leave!

Owners response: Hi Julie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sending in my head of house keeping to look at the living room furniture. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach in Decembera 2009

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 26, 2009

This is a great place! Quiet,clean, and great location.

Owners response: Hi Daniel - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The condo was in excellent condition and well appointed. We would highly recommend it.

Review submitted: December 14, 2009   Date of arrival: December 5, 2009

Owners response: Hi Dave - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 5, 2009   Date of arrival: September 30, 2009

What to do if lock box # is trashed,after hours, and you all are out of the condo? Luckily we went back to the store and into the trash. The security had no clue. <br/>

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I just wanted to let you know we answer the emergency phone 24 hours a day. We also have 3 numbers for you to call if there is any problem. I have already contacted house keeping to get these replaced. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Great Family Vacation on a Beautiful Beach!!!!!

Review submitted: September 7, 2009   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

Owners response: Hi Tim - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Surpassed expectations

Review submitted: July 30, 2009   Date of arrival: July 25, 2009

Had a great time. We couldn't find the toilet paper though, which was kind of comical (Publix just down the street).

Owners response: Hi Scott - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Palm Coast

Review submitted: July 27, 2009   Date of arrival: July 4, 2009

We had an excellent stay and would consider coming back for sure.

Owners response: Hi Ron - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

761 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: July 27, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

Great location and condo was lovely. Our only complaint was that the balcony had only one chaise and 4 chairs. We could have used another chair and at least one more chaise. There was plenty of room, because the balcony was huge.

Owners response: Hi Lynn - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 20, 2009   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

Enjoyed our stay. The condo was very nice. We were a little disappointed with the beach. It had become very "shelly" and hard to walk. We understand the need for rules at the pool area but we started calling the staff "Nazis". They were a little zealous with the rules.

Owners response: Hi Dan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will contact the pool manager immediately about the staff issues. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Broken Table top was found on the balcony when we arrived. Was reported and replaced the next day.

Review submitted: June 18, 2009   Date of arrival: June 6, 2009

Dirty dishes was found in the condo. Bed linens also appeared to be dirty. When we reported this to company, we were told that noone had stayed in this condo for a couple of weeks. Therefore the cleaning crews had not been in the condo immediately to our coming. I suggest that all condos that are rented be checked by housecleaning prior to arrival. We washed the dishes and linens. The rest of the week was beautiful.

Owners response: Hi Hymerick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the condition of the unit. It was not up to standards and I am emailing you directly about a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

my stay @ 761

Review submitted: February 19, 2009   Date of arrival: February 10, 2009

Unit was first class but was very dusty.<br/>We had to wash all dishes prior to use<br/>and dusted most everything as we used it.<br/>Looks like the tile was just replaced and<br/>construction created dust EVERYWHERE. It<br/>was a shame because this is a first class<br/>condo. --also, I would recommend changing the sliding shutters on patio door to roll completely out of the sight<br/>line. It is a travesty to have such a<br/>wonderful view but then cover up 50% of it. It is a very minor thing to correct.

Owners response: Hi Dennis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the situation with the new tile and dust. You are right, tile was just added to this condo. We professionally cleaned it after, but dust particles clearly still lingered. Please accept my apology for this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wedding Visit

Review submitted: October 31, 2008   Date of arrival: October 10, 2008

Great Location, ocean views, beautiful pool and related facilities. Golf Course was fantastic

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

CINNAMON BEACH OCEANFRONT CONDO

Review submitted: October 17, 2008   Date of arrival: September 28, 2008

MY FAMILY AND I HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES BECAUSE EACH AND EVERY TIME YOU KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT. BEAUTIFULLY MAINTAINED AND EQUIPPED WITH ALL YOU NEED, NICELY FURNISHED, GREAT LOCATION, A GREAT TEAM HEADED BY STEVE MILO AND ALWAYS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THESE CONDOS AND THIS LOCATION IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO EXPERIENCE A TRULY ENJOYABLE STAY.

Owners response: Hi Artie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Coasting to a Great Vacation

Review submitted: August 20, 2008   Date of arrival: August 9, 2008

We experienced a rather unusual weather week with August temps only in the mid to upper 80's, so access to the complex's two pools and hot tubs was a real benefit. Probably the best fitness center I have ever seen at a hotel or resort. It was a little disappointing with the ocean so calm it looked like glass with 1 foot waves (most of the Great Lakes have bigger waves). The condo was beautiful with a enough space and furniture on the balcony for our entire family of 5. The lock box on the front door was real convenient to go to the beach without having to worry about keys.<br/><br/>Three minor problems with the condo: 1) the master (king) mattress was very lumpy, 2) the front shower/tub did not drain well, 3) the electric oven seemed to track about 75 degrees lower than displayed.

Owners response: Hi Jeff - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the problems with the mattress and drain. We will work on the repairs. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place for a familly vacation

Review submitted: July 29, 2008   Date of arrival: July 5, 2008

We stayed at Cinnamon Beach for the 2nd year in a row. We had an amazing time again and the weather was great. I would recommend this place for every family that enjoy beach activities and that also like to relax at the pool. There are lots of activities for the kids and also lots to do in the area.

Owners response: Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Gorgeous and relaxing Stay!

Review submitted: July 7, 2008   Date of arrival: June 27, 2008

Penthouse was beautiful!! 6th floor ocean view that was just amazing. Decorating and furnishings exceeded expectations. Truly a fantastic vacation rental. Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay!

Owners response: Hi Allison - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

AWESOME!!!!!!!

Review submitted: June 10, 2008   Date of arrival: May 31, 2008

GREAT vacation at Cinnamon Beach. The property was absolutely beautiful, extremely clean and very quiet. Would highly recommend these condos. The pools were great. Thank you for making our vacation great!

Owners response: Hi Sherri - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904_707_1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nicest Place We've ever stayed.

Review submitted: June 2, 2008   Date of arrival: May 23, 2008

Space was utilized for maximum privacy. View was incredible! The exercise room was fully equipped with up to date equipment. The pools were great. We did not realize we could access the A1A without crossing toll bridge until later in the week. We would have patronized those businesses had we known. I wish Management would have given us a welcome package with detailed maps in the room upon arrival. Other than that -- it was great! Hope to return.

Owners response: Hi Jill - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

we enjoyed the stay very much

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: April 6, 2007

the only thing's that we didnt like was the way we had to take out the trash to the basement. I thought it would be nice to have a floor chute for the trash in the hallway so you didnt have to go to the basement. Also the mattresses had urine stains on them it was covered with a mattress pad but they also have stains on them. It looked as if someone may have had a child that had been a bed wetter. I washed the mattess pads. Maybe the cleaning staff should wash them after each stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Vacation Escape

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: July 7, 2007

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Go Elsewhere

Review submitted: April 17, 2008   Date of arrival: June 9, 2007

Do you love to swim in the ocean? Bodysurf? Boogieboard? Do you enjoy dining out while on vacation? Then go elsewhere. While the unit is beautiful, the rocks along the shoreline make actually using the ocean impossible. We had to drive 20 minutes north to find a beautiful beach. We tried several local restaurants and all were substandard. However, if you enjoy looking at the beach and dining while paying top dollar than this is the place for you. We were very, very disappointed in this location for our annual 2 week vacation in Florida.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Summer vacation 2007

Review submitted: April 15, 2008   Date of arrival: July 21, 2007

We spent our last summer vacation in Palm Coast. The condo we rented from Vacation Rental Pro was as discribed and even exceed our expectations. We have two boys (4 and 6) and it's a great place for a familly vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved our stay

Review submitted: April 14, 2008   Date of arrival: September 20, 2007

I highly recommend this condo...the view of the ocean is terrific, the condo is large, clean, and beautifully furnished. The kitchen is modern and easy to use.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach Condo Rental Unit 761

Review submitted: April 12, 2008   Date of arrival: August 4, 2007

I love the property manager for this condo (Vacation Rental Pros). They were so helpful and solicited feedback from us immediately following our stay. They are extremely responsive.
The condo itself is huge. My young daughter could do cartwheels down the entryway hall into the livingroom. Truly, for what we pay to stay in such lovely accommodations at a regular hotel it would easily cost triple what we pay. Not only do we plan to stay at this unit again this year, but would surely use Vacation Rental Pros again in the event this unit was not available (no, we are not being paid to say this).

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review