reviews for: listing #94732 - Lincoln City, Oregon Condo rental

Lakeside Retreat - 600 Sq Ft With a View From Every Room
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Devils Lake
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $149 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Love the handicap access

Review submitted: June 21, 2013   Date of arrival: January 3, 2013

Wonderful New Year! We love this place especially the handicap access. Deb was very helpful and available. We want to come again. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had an awesome time.

Review submitted: June 21, 2013   Date of arrival: November 27, 2012

Thank you so much. We had an awesome time. Your place is beautiful and very special. We are so very thankful. Really looking forward to coming again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cute little condo

Review submitted: June 21, 2013   Date of arrival: November 12, 2012

My husband and I rented this place as a much overdo vacation for my husbands birthday. Was a perfect escape from our everyday life. Our little dog, Roxy, loved watching the duck, geese, and other birds that were swimming around the docks & lake from all the windows. She even found a little orange cat to bark at. The condo was perfect for the three of us & would highly recommend the condo for your own little getaway. We even just spent a whole day just inside, was comfortable and felt like a home away from home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This is a beautiful condo

Review submitted: June 21, 2013   Date of arrival: August 15, 2012

We love the balcony on the water. Kitchen is stocked really well for a vacation rental. Thank you. We come to the coast every year- I know that we will stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Beautiful Place to Stay

Review submitted: June 21, 2013   Date of arrival: August 2, 2012

We felt so comfortable and peaceful here. The weather was great. I hope we will be able to come back for another stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This is such a beautiful condo.

Review submitted: September 24, 2012   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

We love the balcony on the water. Kitchen is stocked really well for a vacation rental. Thank you. We come to the coast every year- I know that we will stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for a great 4 days.

Review submitted: September 24, 2012   Date of arrival: July 27, 2012

We don’t want to go but duty calls. Debbie was so cheerful and willing to help. Thanks for all the tips about what’s happening in town. We especially enjoyed the play. Thanks The Greens

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect for Our Family of Four

Review submitted: July 30, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

The condo was perfect for our family of four!
We really appreciated Debbie's willingness to rent for one night and the self clean option.  Even though we had car problems and got in late, we had time to jump off the dock and swim in the morning and were well rested for the rest of our journey.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cannot Wait for Next Year

Review submitted: June 20, 2012   Date of arrival: June 18, 2012

Thank you for opening up your condo to complete strangers and giving us a chance to enjoy your place. We love it and had a great time. The kids enjoyed feeding the ducks and playing ping-pong. Very nice on a rainy day. You have a great place with everything we needed. Cannot wait for next year. Garretson Family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cheers from Bend Oregon

Review submitted: June 20, 2012   Date of arrival: May 13, 2012

Thank you for letting us stay! We had a great time. Great location!
Can’t wait to come again. Cheers Bend, OR

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so much for letting us rent it!

Review submitted: April 19, 2012   Date of arrival: April 13, 2012

It's a great place, so cute and comfy. Everything was clean, well put together and very welcoming. Loved the location. Our favorite breakfast spot, The Wildflower, is right around the corner. My husband even caught a fish, right off the dock, so he was very happy. We rented a boat from next door and went out on the lake. It's just beautiful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved it!!

Review submitted: April 19, 2012   Date of arrival: March 30, 2012

My best friend and I recently stayed in this Lincoln City Lakeside cozy condo and loved it! It was wonderful to wake up every morning looking out at the lake and watching the ducks swim all around. The unit was quiet and very, very private with little to no noise from the other tenants. The host was gracious and very generous to meet all and any of our needs. The condo comes with everything you could possibly need especially the kitchen, which was a priority for my friend and I who love to cook.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hope to Stay at Your Condo Again

Review submitted: March 7, 2012   Date of arrival: February 24, 2012

Really enjoyed our stay at your condo, wished we could have stayed longer, very nice, everything was good, enjoyed the view of the lake.
We were only in town for our grandson archery competition and didn't get to do much else.
Hope to stay at your condo again, next time we plan a trip to the beach.
thank you again for renting to us.

Bonnie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review