reviews for: listing #94925 - Ocean City, Maryland House rental

Beach Home w/Bay & Harbor Views. Students Welcomed.
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,500 - $5,000 /wk

sort by:

5 stars!

Review submitted: October 4, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2013

Barbara's home is spectacular! I've stayed there a handful of times and it is always immaculate! She has several outdoor terraces, off the master bedroom and off the living room...The views and especially the sunsets are breathtaking. If you're looking for a quality rental, this is 5 STARS! Spacious with an elevator, beautifully decorated, conveniently located, comfortable and affordable. Plus there's a pool table for additional entertainment. I cant wait to go back! In addition, Barbara is a true delight to work with. She is responsible, responsive, and professional.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We came, we saw, we relaxed!

Review submitted: August 12, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

Amazing views, beautiful house, and perfect weather!!! We could not have asked for anything better than that. Barbara, the owner, was very helpful with places to visit. The house is close enough to the boardwalk to enjoy the beautiful beach everyday and also far enough so that we weren't amidst all of the hustle and bustle when it was time to unwind from a long day. Will definitly book here again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We came, we saw, we relaxed

Review submitted: August 12, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

Amazing views, beautiful house, and perfect weather!!! We could not have asked for anything better than that. Barbara, the owner, was very helpful with places to visit. The house is close enough to the boardwalk to enjoy the beautiful beach everyday and also far enough so that we weren't amidst all of the hustle and bustle when it was time to unwind from a long day. Will definitly book here again!

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Pleasent stay?

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 30, 2012

I would highly recommend a nights stay at this location. The accommodation along with the cleanliness of the house made our experience that much better. The view/scenery made for a great experience for me and my guest. It was conveniently located not too far away from the beach which allowed easy access to stores and the water front.



Thanks for your hospitality

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review