reviews for: listing #95227 - Newport Beach, California Condo rental

Oceanside 3 Bedroom Upper Condo! Next to Balboa Pier!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $257 - $357 /nt
    $1,800 - $2,500 /wk

sort by:

report vacation summer 2014

Review submitted: July 16, 2014   Date of arrival: June 23, 2014

Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All amenities walkng distance. Home was very accommodating for 8 people. Clean and well advertised with kitchen dishes and pans. Planning to make this place our annual summer getaway.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

report vacation summer 2014

Review submitted: July 1, 2014   Date of arrival: June 23, 2014

Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All amenities walkng distance. Home was very accommodating for 8 people. Clean and well advertised with kitchen dishes and pans. Planning to make this place our annual summer getaway.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Balboa house

Review submitted: August 12, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Didn't like all the road noise.

Owners response: Thank you for your comments.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Will Return!

Review submitted: August 12, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Love the updates to the property. A ceiling fan in the big room to keep it cooler in the day would be the only suggestion.

Owners response: We will share your thoughts with the home owner. Let us know when you are ready to plan your next vacation.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review