reviews for: listing #95624 - Jamaica, Caribbean Villa rental

Villa Rasta
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  no
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  11
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $50 - $200 /nt
    $300 - $1,000 /wk
    $1,000 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Villa Rasta Irie Guests

Review submitted: August 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 25, 2012

Thank you so very much for the hospitality!!We had a great stay and wish we had longer to spend here.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Villa Rasta Irie Guests

Review submitted: August 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

Thank you, had a great stay. Love what you have done with the place. Will strongly recomend it

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Villa Rasta Irie Guests

Review submitted: August 8, 2012   Date of arrival: June 28, 2012

Thank you for looking after us so well

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

A true Jamaican Treasure

Review submitted: April 29, 2012   Date of arrival: April 9, 2012

I am a repeat visitor to Jamaica, must say though that this was one of my favorite time there. Rastavilla is a true jewel, a hidden paradise, literally 60 steps away form the beach. The food was awesome and the staff hospitable.

Rastavilla,I will be back in June.

Nina

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

True and Authentic Jamaican Getaway

Review submitted: April 24, 2012   Date of arrival: April 9, 2012

The property was the most beautiful and peaceful place I have every visited. The property was tastefully decorated, right in line with the island feel. There is a hammock in which you can lay and take in the warm tropical sun during the day or chill out at night in the cool ocean breeze. The host acts as if your an extension of his own family and caters to your family's every need. The food was amazing, what you imagine is exactly what you get. I cannot say enough about this place. If you want to get a true authentic Janaican vacation, away from the cookie cutter all inclusive hotels, then this is the place to go. My stay at Rasta Villa was awesome and I will definately being going back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your great review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Please let us know if there is anything we can improve upon to ensure your next vacation will be even more pleasant
Thank You

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Best place to relax in Portland!

Review submitted: March 13, 2012   Date of arrival: November 18, 2011

We spent 10 days at Villa Rasta and didn't want to leave! My 6 year old daughter and I were both in tears when we drove out of the gate and promised to be back soon. The location is great, very quiet and peaceful, just steps from the beach. The house is kept impeccably clean and the furnishing is very tasteful. The hosts are great. It's as Jamaican as it gets and truly a home away from home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mr and Mrs Cliett

Review submitted: February 26, 2012   Date of arrival: February 4, 2012

Never had a more splendid time. It was like going home but better. The beach the food the people. Cant wait to return. Its on my to do list at least once a year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review