reviews for: listing #95699 - Hollywood, Florida Houseboat rental

Fabulous 3 Bedroom Houseboat - Sleeps 8!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Houseboat
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Loggerhead Marina
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $225 - $325 /nt

sort by:

Great Houseboat!!!!!

Review submitted: July 25, 2012   Date of arrival: July 20, 2012

My family and I had the most wonderful time on this lovely houseboat. The description was everything and more. This boat was brand spanking new and very nicely decorated. The owner left no stone unturned with all the details to make the stay enjoyable. Marcia was great! She answered all my questions and was quick to respond with confirmation details. I would recommend this vacation rental to anyone looking for something different and fun! The beach was just a few blocks away and could not have asked for a better location for shopping and dining.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Way to Vacation!

Review submitted: February 18, 2012   Date of arrival: May 10, 2011

This is a new boat so we have posted some reviews from guests on our other boats in different cities: Baltimore - Delphinus This is an amazing way to vacation. We were looking for something new and exciting to spark our kids' interest and vacationing on this houseboat was just the trick. The location was convenient and the amenities on the boat were fabulous. I was truly impressed with the boats decor as well as the spaciousness which made our stay with 2 adults and 3 kids very comfortable!

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exceeded Expectations!

Review submitted: February 18, 2012   Date of arrival: October 23, 2011

This is a new boat so we have posted some reviews from guests on our other boats in different cities: What a fantastic experience !! The houseboat far exceeded our expectations - it was spacious, extremely well appointed and very close to all of the main attractions in Boston. The host provided an excellent overview of the area and the boat in a very professionally produced booklet. How we enjoyed the evenings on the top deck and the afternoons soaking up the sunshine.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bed More Comfortable than My Own!

Review submitted: February 18, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2011

This is a new boat so we have posted some reviews from guests on our other boats in different cities: Boston - Aquarius What a great week-end! The houseboat accommodations were perfect...better than a hotel. The location was amazing! It was really fun watching all the ships come through the harbor accompanied by tugboats. The marina was quiet and other boaters were very friendly. Looking forward to another stay. And by the way...the bed was more comfortable than my own!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review