reviews for: listing #9572 - Branson, Missouri Villa rental

Family Reunions, Pet and Group Friendly
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  StoneBridge Village and Resort
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $130 - $298 /nt
    $682 - $1,565 /wk
    $2,268 - $4,485 /mth

sort by:

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 29, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

We have been coming to Branson since 1992, and this is the nicest place we have stayed at. The townhome has all the amenities you could possibly need, the screened in porch is a great place to relax in the afternoons, and the location is convenient to groceries, etc. Stonebridge is a great area to get away and relax after you have enjoyed everything that Branson has to offer. Would highly recommend this townhome to anyone visiting the Branson area!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Vacation

Review submitted: April 17, 2014   Date of arrival: April 11, 2014

The Place was excellant. The only draw back was not enought seating in Living room Just one sofa and and one chair. We had six adults

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great fall stay!!

Review submitted: February 15, 2014   Date of arrival: October 14, 2013

This was our 3rd stay at this townhome. We have been very pleased with all stays here. The owners have been very friendly and helpful with any questions. Townhome is in very good condition and we will probably try to plan another trip hopefully this yr.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: David,

Thanks for being such a loyal repeat guest! Look forward to seeing you again!

Dave & Cheryl

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

guestbook review

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

This townhome is exactly like home. Spacious, very clean, beautifully decorated, comfortable, large closets, very well equiped kitchen, and large screened in porch w/ furniture. Everything available for fun is under 30min drive if you avoid the heavy traffic on the "Strip" on hwy 76(this is the original Branson section with a lot of shows, hotels and restaurants) and use the outer highways to get to your destination. We will definitely return in the future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Cheryl and I are glad you enjoyed your trip! We also love our location and the ability to bypass all the traffic on the strip. The Ozark Mountain High Road is a fast way to get to Branson Landing. We look forward to your return visit!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: July 1, 2009   Date of arrival: July 1, 2009

We stayed in this home for two weeks with or daughter and their large family from South Dakota. We had the most wonderful time with plenty of room and the everything was so convenient and very sufficient for a large familty.
The owners were very pleasant and helpful!
We sure hope the will allow to stay there again. Maggie and Dan

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 29, 2006   Date of arrival: October 1, 2006

Our stay was wonderful. The townhome is beautiful with a fantastic view of the golf course. Its very convenient to main roads and groceries, etc. Only problem was the garage door opener which I understand is scheduled for repair and didn't pose a real problem. All in all, we had a wonderful mini-vaca here!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 9, 2006   Date of arrival: October 1, 2006

Enjoyed the peaceful site...the townhome itself was very accomodating for our size group..6 adults...very beautiful here,especially as the leaves were beginning to change..would recommend it to anyone...who likes rest and relaxation in addition to all that Branson has to offer...

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 3, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

We have traveled to Branson for more than 6 years and your property is by far the nicest property that we have stayed at.We hope to use your property in the future. Thanks. Cindy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 2, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

My family and I picked Branson for our summer vacation and stayed at this beautiful townhouse. It was wonderful; the set-up was perfect for us. Each bedroom has a bath; it was quiet and peaceful. We could not have asked for a better place to stay and would not hestitate to stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 5, 2006   Date of arrival: June 1, 2006

My family and I stayed at this beautiful home for our family summer vacation and absolutely loved it! There was lots of room and comfort for our large family. It was peaceful and quiet and the screened porch was awesome. I would recommend this townhome to my family and friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 4, 2006   Date of arrival: June 1, 2006

We planned this trip with two other couples...we found this townhome to provide everything that we needed to relax. We would recommend this townhome to anyone planning a trip to Branson. Our experience will definitely bring us back to Stonebridge. Thank you again for allowing us to use your beautiful townhome for our Holiday Weekend Getaway.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 15, 2006   Date of arrival: April 1, 2006

My family and I stayed at this beautiful home throughout Easter weekend and absolutely loved it! There was plenty of room and comfort for our large family. With Branson being so busy it was a wonderful change in atmosphere to be able to hang out and relax with the beautiful scenery and quiet surroundings. I have two small children and they really enjoyed playing outside on the screened in porch. Without a doubt this is the most relaxing vacation our family has had in a long time. We hope to visit again soon! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 16, 2006   Date of arrival: February 1, 2006

This was our first visit to Branson. We enjoyed Bobby Vinton, Shoji Tabuchi and the Gatlin Brothers. It was nice to return to the quiet of StoneBridge Village. This townhome was very nicely decorated and has lots of room. I would recommend this townhome to my family and friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review