reviews for: listing #95727 - Birch Bay, Washington House rental

The Beach House step out your door to your own private beach
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $175 - $200 /nt
    $1,245 - $1,245 /wk
    $4,800 - $4,800 /mth

sort by:

Excellent

Review submitted: March 11, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Love it!! Amazing house right on the beach. Comfortable and clean house with everything we needed. Cant wait to go back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are glad your family had a great time! Thank you for making reservations with us again this summer, we look forward to your stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent

Review submitted: March 11, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Beautiful house right on the beach. We had an amazing time. Comfortable home was clean and had everything we needed. Cant wait to go back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Stay at beach house

Review submitted: March 4, 2012   Date of arrival: January 8, 2012

Wow, what a place to stay! Where else can you get up in the morning with a hot cup of coffee and walk a few steps and sit on the beach watching birds as well as a pair of river otters to entertain you. We love staying here as not only is it quiet, the decor very creative, but it is a great place to relax.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so pleased you had a wonderful time at The Beach House,and you have booked a future stay! Thank you,for your bookings and for taking the time to write about your stay.
Best Regards

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing View!

Review submitted: March 4, 2012   Date of arrival: January 8, 2012

We stay for a week several times a year, in the winter the waves and water fowl are amazing! We had a family of sea otters to watch everyday! The stain glass windows and decor are beautifully done.
In the summer we walk the beaches and have wine watching the sunsets.
We can not say enough about our stays at The Beach Hopuse.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review