reviews for: listing #95969 - St George, Utah Townhome rental

Portland Ridge
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Coral Ridges
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $275 - $349 /nt
    $1,650 - $2,650 /wk
    $3,250 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

We had an AMAZING time!!

Review submitted: May 4, 2013   Date of arrival: April 26, 2013

I want to thank Kea for her help so me and my family could stay at this GORGEOUS condo!!!
Kea is the nicest vacation manager that I've ever worked with. She was so helpful and friendly!!
This condo is only a few minutes drive from St. George so that in our weekend we could have lunch together and do a lot of shopping at outlet stores before check-in.
The condo was so AMAZING!! It just like the web site described. So far this is the BEST condo that we have ever stayed in!! The condo has almost EVERYTHING that you need and the view is just so beautiful and you can see the golf course through the back yard and the club house is just a few steps away.
We were be able to go to Tuacahn Saturday-Market and one of a musical shows during the weekend.

We don't like the club house pool that much, because it had too many kids and some adults were not following the pool rules.

We really enjoyed the condo a lot and we had a wonderful time, if we have the chance we will definitely come back again :)

Owners response: Thank you so much for your kind words!!! Please come back and see us anytime!!! Thank you for taking such good care of the home and leaving such a nice comment in the guest book!!!

We will be hiring another person for the clubhouse to make sure the pool rules are followed!

Thank you again!

Kea Ewart
Coral Ridge Property Management

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excited

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: September 3, 2012

We were so excited to be able to stay in such a wonderful and open place while we were here with our mom, dad, and siblings. Thank you so much for the great accommodations!

Helpful votes: 1 / 10

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bday Party

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: August 24, 2012

Thank you so much for letting me and my friends stay in your place for my birthday. It was soooo much fun and the house was beautiful.

Helpful votes: 1 / 11

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We thoroughly enjoyed your beautiful home.

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: August 12, 2012

The spacious rooms, great facility, and gorgeous views made our friends birthday made for a great weekend. We had a chance to visit Zion and loved stargazing and the lightning as we BBQ outside. We can't wait to come back soon

Helpful votes: 1 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very nice

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

Our family reunion tried something different this year. We decided to visit southern and northern Utah. We visited Zion, did some ATV in Hurricane, and saw a how at Tuacahn. Then we drove up to Salt Lake. We enjoyed the condo and the pool!

Helpful votes: 1 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks so much

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

for letting us stay in your beautiful condo! We had a family reunion for the first time in years and rented three of your condos. We really enjoyed this one so close to the pool. Hope to come back.

Helpful votes: 1 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This was a wonderful home

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: June 28, 2012

The best that we have ever stayed in. Kea was so nice - answering all of our questions and helping us connect with the wifi. We went to Zion and did lots of fun things around town. Oh, and the kids loved the pool. We will most definitely love to come back someday!

Helpful votes: 1 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a wonderful vacation this was!

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

In the mornings we hiked the trails an Zion, came back here to golf and used the pool! It was our first time renting a condo and I must say we'd do it again in a heart beat.

Helpful votes: 1 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We are Golfer's

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: May 13, 2012

And loved the area!! Great courses and fun play. Recommend Sand Hollow and Coral Canyon Golf Course. If you want the best third option Coestogain Mesquite. Loved staying in your condo, very nice. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. As golfers we enjoyed rooting on the 4th hole to make their puts (from the patio). Thanks for opening your house to allow a great trip. Hate to leave and go back to reality.

Helpful votes: 1 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: April 10, 2012

Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to the chance to come again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 7

 

happy vacation

Review submitted: April 27, 2012   Date of arrival: April 6, 2012

I love St. George Utah, and was happy to find this place. When I arrived, I fell in love with the "open feeling' of this home. Which was what I was wanting due to we were raveling with two families. Everything was new and clean. I just walked in and felt like I was on vacation! Everything I wanted to see was a short drive away and the scenery was beautiful. I would come here again and was said to leave.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

It is Amazing!!

Review submitted: March 13, 2012   Date of arrival: March 9, 2012

This condo is beautiful!! We had an amazing time. It is brand new and everything works perfectly. It was spacious and had beds to accommodate everyone. The master suite on the main level was perfect for the grandparents who traveled with us. We had another master bedroom upstairs with it's own bathroom. We waved at my husband as he was playing a golf hole in the back yard. The only problem was--we didn't want to leave. I could be perfectly happy living there year round! Our children loved the swimming pool, hot tub and playground. We can't wait to go back!! We have stayed in many different condos through the years, but I must say, this one is at the top of our list!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review