reviews for: listing #95992 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Ocean Dunes,Slps 8,Now $500.00/week Pls cln/lin/tax!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ocean Dunes
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $60 - $105 /nt
    $420 - $995 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Spring Fling :)

Review submitted: July 5, 2014   Date of arrival: April 19, 2014

Loved being so close to the beach! Very quiet location!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Quiet time

Review submitted: July 5, 2014   Date of arrival: June 21, 2014

Loved the location and the ease of parking!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Near Oceanfront

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

It was close to the beach and fit our family well. The condo was updated and clean. We really enjoyed ourselves!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family friendly

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

Loved everything! Location was perfect... Plenty of room for our family at a great price. Nice furnishings in this unit. Thank you for our lovely vacation!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Updated, spacious condo

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: May 11, 2013

We loved this spacious condo! Absolutely beautiful... Very nice décor. One draw back was that there was no in unit washer & drawer, and the one in the building was broke. But all in all we had a fabulous time!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Centralized Location

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: May 4, 2013

What drew us in to this unit was it's rental rate, very affordable. Loved the location of this unit... Very relaxing part of town. In fact our favorite part of this unit was it's location and updated interior.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beach Trip

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: September 7, 2013

Great appearance, wonderful location, excellent rate. Very pleased. Will be seeing us again in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Getaway

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: April 13, 2013

The pictures of the rooms is what prompted us to try this unit. They looked great for the price. Definitely not disappointing. Excellent location, loved the look and feel of this unit, very comfortable and inviting. We had a blast and really enjoyed ourselves!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Spring Fling

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: April 6, 2013

Perfection! We overly enjoyed everything. The location is great, price was excellent, furnishings were very nice. I'm sure we will be back to stay in this unit soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

In need of a vacation!

Review submitted: March 31, 2013   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

LOVED our stay! Thank you! Everything was great, could not have asked for anything better.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ocean Dunes

Review submitted: March 31, 2013   Date of arrival: May 14, 2012

Really enjoyed our stay. Convenient location, the look and feel to the condo was accommodating, and great rental price. Only complaint was that the Wi-Fi was not cooperating with us at all, but that's technology for you.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

Perfect location! Nice and quiet!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

This was a nicely furnished, clean unit. We had a wonderful time here. Would definietly recommend this unit to friends. The pool and grounds werer kept clean also.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Our stay was very enjoyable! Thanks!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ocean Dunes

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

Loved our stay! Thank you!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review