reviews for: listing #96227 - Ocean City, Maryland Condo rental

Private Island Resort – Wi-Fi, Pools, Cafe, Fishing Pier
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sunset Island
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $180 - $519 /nt
    $900 - $2,595 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonder family vacation!

Review submitted: November 8, 2013   Date of arrival: August 3, 2013

Favorite feature was the space in the condo, and the grounds. It was exceptional!! Very efficient check-in & check-out. Liked everything about our stay, it was a wonderful family vacation! There were 3 generations.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hassle-free vacation

Review submitted: November 8, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

We really enjoyed our hassle-free stay! I really appreciated all of the help I received from Genna Murphy. She went above and beyond to help me with my reservations. (I rented 2 units) Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great location, cleanliness & privacy

Review submitted: May 18, 2013   Date of arrival: March 15, 2013

Loved everything about our stay. The location, cleaniness, privacy. Very beautiful. Maria Vincent was very helpful and willing to call back when necessary. Provided good feedback and communicated well through phone and email.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the pool, gym & library

Review submitted: April 2, 2013   Date of arrival: September 28, 2012

I loved the indoor pool and exercise room. My mom and I also loved the library. The condo was beautiful. The only thing was the lock on the slider in the living room was not working. But everything else was great. I loved the large rooms in the condo. The view of the fountain was beautiful. We loved the pool, gym, and library.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Kids loved it!

Review submitted: April 2, 2013   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

Loved the beach and restaurant. Best part of our stay was that it was comfortable, everything was in sunset island as far as entertaining for the kids. Kids loved it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Quaint community

Review submitted: April 2, 2013   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

We chose Sunset Island because of all the accomodations available in one location such pools, cafe and beach. Loved the quaint feeling of the site.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We really enjoyed Sunset Island

Review submitted: April 2, 2013   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

We really enjoyed Sunset Island. Loved the layout of the condo and the brightness of it!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic experience!

Review submitted: April 2, 2013   Date of arrival: May 28, 2012

Beautiful setting, awesome appartment, great amenities. jacuzzi SUPERB! Would definitely recommend.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Visit to OCMD

Review submitted: May 17, 2012   Date of arrival: April 4, 2012

Spacious, private, new, and nice tech system. Would have been nice to use the on demand services. There was a netflix option, but we did not have an account. We used the nearby redbox for our family movie night.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review