reviews for: listing #96415 - Seagrove Beach, Florida House rental

"A Point of View" Gulf View, 5 BR, Private Heated Pool
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $475 - $2,040 /nt
    $3,150 - $6,500 /wk

sort by:

Pure Bliss

Review submitted: July 16, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Our family of 15 had a great time at "Point of View". The house is very comfortable with nice furnishings. The WiFi was a great benefit in this day of digital information, 12 iPhones, 4 iPads, 2 Kindles and 3 laptops were all we served! It was so refreshing and relaxing to vacation in such beautiful surroundings.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

We love your homes! With four families in the two houses it allowed for us to each other's company in either pool or house....twelve kids in all! Your homes made our stay even more enjoyable!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

My 80th birthday celebration with four generations present was wonderful at your beautiful beach home. We loved every minute of our time here. The view from the balcony is breathtaking. The children loved the pool, as well as the Gulf. We made many great memories here...Thank you so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: May 6, 2010

Your beach home is beautiful and fit our needs perfectly for our annual college reunion of girlfriends. We had a wonderful vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

We had a great week with beautiful weather all of the time. The loft was a great sleeping space for several of the kids. Your location to Seaside was great for our bike rides. The linen supply was perfect. Thanks for sharing your piece of paradise with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: March 19, 2010

The location was perfect...the views were the best at Seaside...several breathtaking sunsets and enjoyed coffee on the deck each morning after sleeping better than we had in a long time! Kids enjoyed heated pool, riding bikes around Seaside, Watercolor, and Old Seagrove. We loved the shopping and wonderful restaurants in Seaside.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: January 18, 2010

We had a wonderful girls weekend! You have a beautiful home, great views, and location. Thanks for sharing with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

A beautiful week in your beautiful home! We had a very special Christmas and New Year celebration- may God bless you and all of the families you enjoy your lovely home and have memories to last a lifetime!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: October 10, 2009

We had a great week! We had plenty of room and loved your home- want to come back next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 16, 2007   Date of arrival: October 16, 2007

"We enjoyed cooking in your well-equiped kitchen; enjoyed everything."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 3, 2007   Date of arrival: August 3, 2007

...this is the best house I've ever seen! I don't want to leave!...swam every night and went out to Seaside every day...enjoyed seeing the fish and crabs in the Gulf

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 28, 2007   Date of arrival: July 28, 2007

Had a great time! Loved the fourth floor-used as play area; elevator was neat; watched dolphins in Gulf!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 30, 2007   Date of arrival: June 30, 2007

...did not step foot in a car all week! We walked and biked everywhere... Loved the elevator and Seaside!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 23, 2007   Date of arrival: June 23, 2007

"Great house with lots of room. Thanks for the privilege of staying here."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 15, 2006   Date of arrival: January 15, 2006

..everyone LOVED the elevator..meditation on fourth floor..family fun around the kitchen island..enjoyed night sky from spa...colors of house are calm and relaxing...admired your gorgeous house!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 1, 2006   Date of arrival: January 1, 2006

...I've had so much fun, I don't want to leave!...I love this house!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 27, 2005   Date of arrival: December 27, 2005

Christmas at Seaside was great....we all loved your house very much..Thankyou for a wonderful Christmas!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 1, 2005   Date of arrival: November 1, 2005

Dear owners of this peaceful place,

We celebrated Jane's 40th birthday and Grace Ministries 10 year anniversary...we enjoyed the lovely home and sunsets...we prayed for you, and again thank you for making this prayer retreat possible!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 23, 2005   Date of arrival: October 23, 2005

We had a wedding, great reception, and saw all of our family and friends....IT WAS GREAT!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 10, 2005   Date of arrival: October 10, 2005

Everything delightful! ...enjoyed the sunsets from the balconies..waffles at Modica Market....

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 14, 2005   Date of arrival: August 14, 2005

...had a blast bicycling around Seaside...sunsets were spectacular...The house exceeded our expectations-everything was thought of...until next year!...Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 6, 2005   Date of arrival: August 6, 2005

...pool is great after a long day at the beach..bunk room is great for the kids....enjoyed Seaside right next door! Excellent vacation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 8, 2005   Date of arrival: July 8, 2005

"Fifteen people enjoyed the home...The pool was excellent; The elevator was very nice to share with older parents; we enjoyed the Seaside July 4th parade!"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 25, 2005   Date of arrival: June 25, 2005

"What a wonderful place for a large family to reunite and have awesome memories to treasure forever!"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 11, 2005   Date of arrival: June 11, 2005

"The house felt like home constantly! The pool, beds, linens,and all the extras made our trip so special. this will forever bring smiles to our girl's hearts"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 28, 2005   Date of arrival: May 28, 2005

....The house was perfect-comfortable, and could not be set up better...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 14, 2004   Date of arrival: October 14, 2004

"The couches are soft and comfortable; the colors are peaceful and calm; third floor deck is great for breakfast and sunsets." "You must be good folks because your home is peaceful and delightful-thank you for the gift."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review