reviews for: listing #96420 - Rosemary Beach, Florida House rental

"Calm Seas" Gulf View S of 30-A Near Barbados Pool
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  11
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $405 - $810 /nt
    $2,580 - $5,676 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Best location in town...

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

We loved the house. Best location in town with the Barbados pool, beach and square all close. We will definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location was perfect

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: October 5, 2011

We had a wonderful fall break with our kids at your beautiful home. The kids loved having the whole top floor to themselves and the location was perfect. Rosemary is our #1 destination location and we will definitely be renting your home again in the future!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What an amazing house!

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

What an amazing house! We typically do not eat in while on vaca but with the Viking stove, Subzero and massive counter space, preparing meals after a long day at the beach was actually a treat. The spaciousness, airy feeling and location were all fabulous. We feel blessed we were able to share this place without friends and will definitely be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Favorite House

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Our third stay at Rosemary and this is our favorite house. We have had a wonderful vacation and we cannot wait to come back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...family members ranged from 85 to 2

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Calm Seas! Our family members ranged from 85 to 2 years old and we all had a wonderful time. We have made many happy memories here. We’d stay another week if we could.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 10, 2010   Date of arrival: May 12, 2010

Had a ball on our second annual trip to the beach. This was our first time to stay at Rosemary and we loved it! We would really enjoy coming back to Calm Seas. It accomodated our 3 families really well. The light and size of the rooms really impressed us. Beautiful design! We hit the Sugar Shack about every night. Great location of house close to beach & pool. The kids loved it - so did the adults! Thank you for opening your home to us!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 10, 2010   Date of arrival: May 22, 2010

Amazing house, wonderful location, great family vacation! We loved every minute staying at Calm Seas! Loved the open space, kids "palace" upstairs, closeness to beach & pool...Couldn't ask for more!! Thank you for memories and fun times! We will definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 10, 2010   Date of arrival: June 18, 2010

We really enjoyed staying at Calm Seas. This location is great. We loved that it was so close to the beach, and the pool was right down the street. It was also so close to the town shopping area. We enjoyed going to the Sugar Shack. I really hope we get to come back!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 10, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

A great week at Calm Seas...perfect location and all the spoils of a great home. Beautiful weather and good times. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review