reviews for: listing #96431 - Rosemary Beach, Florida House rental

"Byers House and Carriage, 6 BR South of 30-A in Rose
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  6
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $745 - $990 /nt
    $4,350 - $7,975 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Enough room for all 15 people.

Review submitted: November 4, 2012   Date of arrival: December 25, 2011

Great place…love the rooms and carriage house. Enough room for all 15 people. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...so comfortable - lots of room

Review submitted: November 4, 2012   Date of arrival: June 12, 2011

Loved your wonderful home – so comfortable – lots of room – enjoyed eating around the table watching the 5 kids play. Grilled fresh shrimp, made crab cakes. Loved time on the beach – saw a young sea turtle swimming and a 4ft shark. Enjoyed Sugar Shack – ice cream, snow cone, candy necklaces oh my. Had delish dinners – so kid friendly. Bike riding was great fun also. Loved the location of your home. Thanks so much for a terrific place to spend enjoying family and friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 10, 2010   Date of arrival: April 10, 2010

Our families had a marvelous time in the Justus House. I'd never spend spring break anywhere else but here. When we couldn't go outside, the house was filled with everything we needed!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 10, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

Your home was voted the best 5-star by our family. So much to see and do. The beach, the pools, the Sugar Shack and Wild Olives. We love it all. Thanks so much for sharing your home.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2010

Beautiful, comfortable home - 6 adults & 5 children - had a fantastic vacation at Rosemary Beach!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 10, 2010   Date of arrival: September 18, 2010

This was the second vacation for our family, 3 children w/spouses & 5 grandsons - This home accomodates us perfectly!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review