reviews for: listing #96432 - WaterColor, Florida House rental

"La Belle Maison", Camp District Near Camp Watercolor
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community  WaterColor
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $290 - $680 /nt
    $1,855 - $4,769 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

...perfect for all of us.

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: October 10, 2012

We had a great time once again in Watercolor. Your house was perfect for all of us. Thanks for sharing your home with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...morning breakfasts on the front porch

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

What a wonderful stay we had here in Watercolor. The home really added to our lovely stay! The children loved the ocean, pools and morning breakfasts on the front porch. We look forward to returning.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The front porch was a delight...

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: March 23, 2012

We had a great time here. The weather was fabulous! We’re so thankful for our time away and together in such wonderful surroundings! The front porch was a delight for early morning coffee and gratitude and reflections.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A special place for us.

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

We enjoyed staying in your beautiful home. This is our 4th year in Watercolor and we love it. It is so kid friendly and all about family. A special place for us. Thanks and God Bless.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: September 10, 2009

We love your home and we love WaterColor. We have enjoyed riding bikes everywhere. Your home has everything we needed. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

We aren't ready to leave. Our week flew by way too fast. Our kids loved the proximity to the pool and park. The long bike rides were a favorite for everyone. The kitchen is well stocked which made cooking easier - had delightful family dinners! Cozy, cozy home. Thank you...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

We hope to come back! This place was amazing! We have had an amazing week of sun, fun, bike riding, and relaxation! Your house is so comfortable & beautiful. We hope to visit again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review