reviews for: listing #96436 - Santa Rosa Beach, Florida House rental

"McKenzie Kottage" Gulf & Lake Views in Gated Old Florida Be
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Santa Rosa Beach
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $195 - $390 /nt
    $1,250 - $2,750 /wk
    $2,310 - $2,310 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We can’t wait to return...

Review submitted: May 16, 2012   Date of arrival: March 9, 2012

We just loved spending such a wonderful time in this beautiful house. We created such wonderful family memories here. This was the best weekend getaway for us. We can’t wait to return very soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This is our third stay at McKenzie Kottage...

Review submitted: May 16, 2012   Date of arrival: January 1, 2012

This is our third stay at McKenzie Kottage and again we had a great time. Our daughters and families spent the first week with us. We were so comfortable and we love the home. Went on daily bike outings and this area has awesome bike trails; loved the beach and watching the tides and sunsets. Neighbors and everyone was so friendly. We really felt at home here. So many fun things to do and see. We enjoyed the large variety of wonderful restaurants and we did some of our own cooking too. We could not have asked for a more enjoyable month. For January the weather was awesome especially compared to IL. We are planning to return next year. Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous house...

Review submitted: May 16, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Fabulous house. We really enjoyed the area and all the friendly neighbors. The fourth of July celebration was awesome (loved the Watermelon seed spitting and shoe kicking competitions). Beach was excellent. Thanks for a terrific family vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house is amazing...

Review submitted: May 16, 2012   Date of arrival: March 4, 2011

Here for the Vera Bradley half marathon. The house is amazing and even more perfect than it looked on the computer. Thank you so much for allowing us to rent your home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The weather was beautiful...

Review submitted: May 16, 2012   Date of arrival: May 1, 2010

Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful beach house. It was a wonderful home away from home. The weather was beautiful and we enjoyed many days on the sugar sand beach. No oil.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review