reviews for: listing #96443 - Rosemary Beach, Florida House rental

"Impulse Buy"S of 30-A,Part of Sunburst Luxury Collection
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $590 - $1,100 /nt
    $3,450 - $7,590 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

...so close to the pool and beach!

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: October 17, 2012

Thanks for sharing your home with us! We always have a great time at Rosemary Beach. It was great to be so close to the pool and beach! See you next October!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house is fabulous...

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 8, 2012

Our family vacation at Rosemary Beach was amazing! The house is fabulous with its numerous decks, lookouts, and living quarters. The location is perfect – close to tennis courts, pool and beach. It accommodates a crowd well and is beautifully appointed. We’re already planning our return visit! We were richly blessed!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 10, 2010   Date of arrival: October 9, 2010

We had a wonderful family vacation. The house is beautiful, centrally located and spacious. We hope to all come back again next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 10, 2010   Date of arrival: September 25, 2010

Thank you for sharing your beautiful & spacious home. We enjoyed it this weekend and hope to be back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

Sunny Skies was a wonderful spot for our annual Rosemary Beach vacation! We love how roomy the house is and we especially love having the carriage house to give the teens their own "space". The location is fantastic--close to the beach, close to the town center...and our favorite "Sugar Shak"! The private courtyard is nice too. We hope to enjoy another Sunny Skies visit in the future!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review