reviews for: listing #96448 - Rosemary Beach, Florida House rental

"Seahorse Cottage" in Rosemary Beach w/ Private Heated Pool
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $285 - $570 /nt
    $1,825 - $4,015 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Cute and comfortable...

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: October 17, 2012

The house is absolutely wonderful! It’s so cute and comfortable. We felt right at home! We just wish we could have stayed longer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This is a wonderful house!

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

Little details that mattered: The Hammock! Swimming laps in the pool, blue and green snowcone lips and beautiful sunsets. This is a wonderful house! We enjoyed our stay here in Rosemary Beach and plan to return again next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Inviting vacation home...

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: September 28, 2011

We loved spending family time together around the pool and eating outside. Our girls loved having the pool so close! It was so nice to be able to walk around Rosemary Beach shop, eat, and then walk home together. What a nice treat from our daily lives. The communal courtyard and little lily fountain were so quaint, such a nice and short distance from the house. Being at Seahorse Cottage makes me not want to go back home. Thank you for thinking of all the details to make this such a comfortable and inviting vacation home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Seahorse Cottage

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

Special times with family and friends. This is our second year to stay here. We love staying at the beautiful Seahorse Cottage. Your home feels like a home – we love all your special touches and photos of your family.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

Loved Seahorse Cotage-loved the location, courtyard pool and everything about it!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

Beautiful and Sunny, we rode bikes, played tennis, went walking, shopping and played in the ocean!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 9, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

Beautiful! No oil! Great house, loved the pool and loved Rosemary Beach!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review