reviews for: listing #96449 - WaterColor, Florida House rental

"Serenity Path" on Lake in WaterColor 4 BR Near Boathouse
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  5
  • hot tub  no
  • community  WaterColor
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $405 - $815 /nt
    $2,600 - $5,720 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Play places to enjoy

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

Being together as a family celebrating a 50th wedding anniversary was the highlight. The cousins – 3, 4, 7 & 16 had great fun. The “nooks and crannies” in the house made lots of play places to enjoy! The fireworks were great both from the beach and the tower

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Serenity

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: May 20, 2012

We love the look on the kids’ faces when we caught crabs on the beach at night. So precious to get away from typical life and spend the entire week just having FUN. Serenity Path is just that: Serenity. Thanks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2008

...I wanted to say that we loved Serenity Path and renting through Sunburst Beach Vacations. We've stayed in Seaside, WaterSound and Destin including Signature Beach, and this by far was our favorite place and best experience. The house could not have been any better. We also loved all of the information that was set out on the counter at our arrival, too. It was so informative and helpful. You do such a great job and we will definitely be back. Thanks for everything!

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: October 7, 2009

We discovered the most beautiful and comfortable place to stay in WaterColor in your wonderful home. The weather was hot and humid; unseasonably hot for this time of year, but still very beautiful! We golfed, biked, played tennis, grilled out & enjoyed the beach. Beautiful sunsets and magical moments with friends. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: May 30, 2010

Great house! Nice library; we liked your taste in books. The kids, ages 14 & 12, with their friends got to exercise their independence...just checking in occassionally. WaterColor lets you do this. We old guys just read!

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Hot, humid, lovely afternoon clouds, thunder. We biked, enjoyed the outdoor play "The Fisherman and his Wife", golfed, read on the veranda and spent time at the pools and beach. We discovered a small alligator in the lake, no oil, the cupcake stand in Seaside, lovely children's books in the library. Wonderful strawberry smoothies at WaterColor's Beach Club pool. Can't wait to return! Thank you, Beth & Chuck...beautiful home by the sea.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 4, 2010

The weather was hot & sunny! We rode bikes to the beach everyday, went fishing, Yolo boarded on the ocean, walked on the beach in the mornings. We discovered the bar-b-que stand in Seaside, all the running & bike trails through WaterColor, and enjoyed a fishing trip out of Panama City Beach. Spending time together as a family were moments that mattered. Great house! We had so much fun!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review