reviews for: listing #96451 - Grayton Beach, Florida House rental

"Spoiled Rotten" in Old Grayton, Private Heated Pool, Sleeps
  • bedrooms  8
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  8
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Grayton Beach
  • sleeps  17
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $330 - $660 /nt
    $2,100 - $4,620 /wk

sort by:

Great for families

Review submitted: February 22, 2013   Date of arrival: February 14, 2013

This house is great for multiple families. We had 3 families with children plus the grandparents and had plenty of room. Each bedroom has a bathroom attached which is spectacular! There is however only one bathtub which is upstairs in the guest house, so it is a little inconvenient if you have small children, but manageable. Overall the house is as described with plenty of charm right in Grayton. We loved walking everywhere and there is a grocery store within close proximity.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...a very enjoyable and wonderful week.

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: September 21, 2012

This proved again to be a very enjoyable and wonderful week. Thank you for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...a very nice venue...

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

Spoiled Rotten was a very nice venue for our annual family reunion. There was plenty of space and the house and pool were perfect for our group. The front screened porch as a shady, cool cozy meeting place for our groups. We enjoyed it thoroughly.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...just a short walk to the beach...

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

Thank you so much for a great home away from home. Spoiled Rotten had enough room for our entire group. Loved the pool. Great job adding space but keeping and “Old Grayton” feel. Beautiful weather during our spring break and just a short walk to the beach or the Red Bar. Perfect.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 28, 2010   Date of arrival: January 22, 2010

We visited your home for a law office management retreat. Great place! The facility was comfortable, accessable and full of amenities. We enjoyed our meeting, and the comforts of your home assisted us in addressing and resolving many issues. As an owner of condo units for rent also in the Panhandle (Carrabelle & Apalach), I was impressed with this facility. The amenities and services were great, and the book with restaurants and other watering holes was most informative. Great decorations, and I will return. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 28, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

We had an absolutely grand time! The house was spacious. Pool was great. We loved everything about the house. We came for my fiance's birthday and can't wait for a reason to return. Grayton Beach was beautiful. The Red Bar was awesome (try the crab cakes - best anywhere - and the guava mojito...delicious!). For watersport rentals (skis & pontoons) call Xtreme H20. They gae us a fabulous deal. Thanks for everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 28, 2010   Date of arrival: October 5, 2010

Scarborough brother-sister annual get-together, usually a mountain trip. Everyone loved the change. Really loved Spoiled Rotten. Slow paced life-places close by to see. Food places are really great. Love this relaxing pace.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 28, 2010   Date of arrival: October 21, 2010

Our families had a fantastic time at Spoiled Rotten. The kids loved packing up the best because they were the least supervised! Thank you for sharing your home with us. It was a great house and added great memories to our book of life!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review