reviews for: listing #96457 - Grayton Beach, Florida House rental

"Tuckered Out" Old Grayton Private Pool, Sleeps 23
  • bedrooms  9
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  8
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Grayton Beach
  • sleeps  20
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $5,200 - $5,720 /wk

sort by:

Big enough for 3 families!

Review submitted: June 1, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at Tuckered Out ! We had plenty of room for 6 adults and 6 kids. Easy walk to and from the beach and the Red Bar. Only flaw: kitchen wasn't particularly well equipped with cooking gear (plenty of dish and glassware however)

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

can't wait to return!

Review submitted: May 23, 2011   Date of arrival: May 22, 2011

in a few hours, we will be abck at tuckered out!!! grayton beach and this home are soo charming. it's like being at home---if home were enviably this wonderful beach town!! this is our second of hopefully many returns. we have many young babies in our family and lots of different personalities. we all loved it! down to earth beach home!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: The team at Sunburst Beach Vacations are glad to have you back!

Thanks for returning.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 28, 2010   Date of arrival: September 16, 2010

We had 23 people for our family reunion. This house was perfect! It really accommodated us all. Our only problem: we kept blowing the circuit breakers! We hope to be here next year and many years to come. We loved it here!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 28, 2010   Date of arrival: June 27, 2009

Eight family units enjoyed Tuckered Out this week. We have been renting beach homes for many years and know a good one. Some outside landscaping work would improve the front and pool areas. Sunburst rental company rocks! They assisted us with A/C and plumbing problems, and were available whenever we needed them. Loved Old Grayton, breakfast at Red Bar, dinner at Shorty's and the beach. See you next year!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 28, 2010   Date of arrival: May 31, 2010

Need another week to recuperate! Wishful thinking - so nice to have friends like the Tucker's! Thanks to Angie & Tex we have enjoyed, and grown to love Grayton Beach. Our daughter's have grown up enjoying Spoiled Rotten, and now we can add Tuckered Out to the list. This has been a week enjoyed by family - teenagers, young adults, and extras - memories were made. Til the next time...

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review