reviews for: listing #96460 - Rosemary Beach, Florida House rental

Nageotte Cottage, 6BR Home on Quiet Boardwalk,Steps to Beach
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  15
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $555 - $1,115 /nt
    $3,550 - $7,810 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

This is the favorite house...

Review submitted: September 11, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

This is the favorite house that we have stayed at in Rosemary Beach. It is perfect for our family. Thank you for sharing it.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This is a beautiful house.

Review submitted: September 11, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

This is a beautiful house. The kitchen is so well stocked and we enjoyed staying here very much. Thank you for sharing your home with us.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

What a wonderful house! We loved every minute and will be back! We had six of our seven children and all of our grandbabies together. We enjoyed the beach, pool, family dinners, Bocce ball, movies on the lawn, the Sugar Shack and the playground. We flew kites, built a sand castle, had great gourmet meals together every night. Our favorite moments were enjoying seeing all our babies together playing Pictionary and Scrabble.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

Loved the well stocked, well organized kitchen. All 13 enjoyed our week! We might suggest ceiling fans on the porches & a larger TV in the living room. We would recommend Shades @ the Loop and Summer Kitchen; Fudpuckers - not so good, two got sick. We enjoyed kite flying, beach football, volleyball, paddle ball, fishing and crabbing, reading, talking, tanning, castle building, scavenger hunts and boat trips.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

Beautiful house, from layout to decor. Every house should aspire to be a home, and this was a great one for us for a week. It was a great place to laugh, visit, create rap music (yes!), rest and eat. What fun and a great place to strengthen friendships and make memories with family. Great! We were so excited to introduce our friends to Rosemary Beach - they all fell in love with it! Your home is perfect. Thank you for sharing it. The only negative was saying good-bye and leaving this beautiful place! We recommend the Red Bar, Bayou Bill's, George's and Miss Hazel's Fishing Boat.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review