reviews for: listing #96465 - Santa Rosa Beach, Florida House rental

"Sailor's Delight" Spacious 7-Bedroom Gulf View
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  5
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Santa Rosa Beach
  • sleeps  20
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $695 - $1,390 /nt
    $4,425 - $9,735 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We looked at many houses online...

Review submitted: October 17, 2012   Date of arrival: September 14, 2012

We are from Little Rock – Ron and Ellen – along with our 5 married children and our 12 grandchildren. We looked at many houses online to find one that would meet the needs of all 24 of us and your house was perfect. The childrens ages 7, 5, 4, 3, 3, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, and 2 months. … We thank you so much for the wonderful home that provided a full week of fun and relaxation. May God bless you richly.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a wonderful trip...

Review submitted: October 17, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

What an amazing home. We had a wonderful time and the weather could not have been better. All 3 kiddos thoroughly enjoyed – race time – around the kitchen too. We hope to be back year after year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Memorable stay

Review submitted: January 6, 2011   Date of arrival: November 5, 2010

Stayed in your lovely home for a beach wedding in our family. The weather, the beach and your home made for a very memorable wedding and family gathering! The house lived up to the description provided; it was well kept and exceptionally clean. My family and I would love to return for a vacation!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 1, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

We really enjoyed our annual family vacation in your beautiful house. Our family traveled from Houston, New Orleans and Dothan for this great experience. Thankful there was no oil and pray your beautiful beach will never see it. Had a blast. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 1, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

Thanks for a wonderful trip! We loved this house! Perfect for our large group, and fabulous views!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 1, 2010   Date of arrival: May 15, 2010

What a gift! Beautiful setting and a wonderful house. We loved our time here this week. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review