reviews for: listing #96467 - Seagrove Beach, Florida House rental

"Lucky Enough" 3 Bedroom 3 Bath w/ Private Pool near Seaside
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Seagrove Beach
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $185 - $375 /nt
    $1,200 - $2,640 /wk
    $2,400 - $2,400 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful stay...

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: September 16, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at Lucky Enough for our honeymoon. It was the perfect place to spend our 1st week as Mr. and Mrs. We enjoyed the beach, delicious dining options and everything else 30A has to offer. We loved your back porch and pool area, we felt like we were in our own world. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...so happy to find this wonderful house

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: August 24, 2012

We have loved coming to Seagrove for the past 7 years and are so happy to find this wonderful house. With 3 kids 3 and under the one level, great beach access, pool and great porches have made our beach stay so much better. I also cooked out of the beach house cookbook (the oyster bisque – cool clam chowder – warm scallop salad and shrimp and snap pea salad). Made for some amazing dinners. We will definitely be back. Thanks for the wonderful place.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...such a comfortable and beautiful cottage

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

What an amazing week. First off, Lucky Enough is such a comfortable and beautiful cottage. We loved the pool and the beach felt right next door. Thanks for the wonderful beach toys chairs, etc. Such a well-stocked cottage. We definitely plan to come back and so glad that we were lucky enough to stay at “Lucky Enough”.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...fabulous week at a great house

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

Kas, Jodie, Madison, Maddie and Zack spent a fabulous week at a great house. Wonderful proximity to the beach and the pool. Got plenty of use. Thanks for letting us stay here. We hope to visit again soon.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

We had a wonderful week at your home. My husband, children, and both sets of our parents had another amazing time at Lucky Enough. I just wanted to let you know that we like the changes you have made since buying the property - the new dining set on the back porch, new linens in the queen bedroom, new pictures, etc. I especially want to compliment you on your choice of rental agencies. Our experience with Sunburst Beach Vacations was so much nicer than your former rental company. We loved the entry key system and the ease of checking in and checking out. The property was ready when promised and was much cleaner with your new company. We also appreciated how friendly they were on the phone and how they provided updates on the oil spill situation. Our family has enjoyed Lucky Enough for several years - it's the perfect house for our family. We will definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 29, 2010   Date of arrival: October 3, 2009

Our Fall Break and our Aunt Wanda's birthday in Florida was superb in Seagrove! Your beach house is and was the perfect spot to relax, recharge, and reflect. We had sepnt many vacations along the Panhandle but Lucky Enough this time we had it all. You gave us location, location, location! Close enough to everything to be convenient yet far enough away to be peaceful. The water was the clearest and most beautiful we had ever seen along the Emerald Coast. Everyone was nice, the food was great, and we felt right at home. The weather was perfect & the town couldn't be any cuter. Thank you so much.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 29, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2010

We enjoyed a week with just our little family. The second week, our girls had friends fly into the new airport in Panama City Beach - FYI, it's in a new location! We enjoyed great meals at Cafe Tango, 30A Cafe, and George's. We biked a lot, rode the waves, swam in the pool and kept a monopoly game going for 3 days. We love the house as we have stayed here many times...

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 29, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

This was the very best family beach vacation ever!! Your house was a perfect fit for our family of 5 and grandma! We will be back in 2011 for sure. We so enjoyed the pool, the location, comfort - a great home to spend time away at. Seagrove and Seaside are a slice of heaven. Gracie (aged 10) loved it here and says she never wants to leave.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 29, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

Our yearly 2-week family vacation here: we have visited since 2004, every year. The kids have grown up having a beach house vacation at your lovely home. Thanks for sharing this little gem! It is perfect. We love the shade, the pool, the quiet. Trevor & I have created plans & dreams on that back porch, rocking away, watching the kids crawl, then build legos, then Thomas the Train stuff, & now they swim. We have laughed so hard, and just enjoyed life. Looking forward to next year!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review