reviews for: listing #96472 - Seagrove Beach, Florida House rental

"Aria" 5 Bedroom Gulf View
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  5
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Seagrove Beach
  • sleeps  15
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $345 - $695 /nt
    $2,215 - $4,879 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Our first family reunion...

Review submitted: May 1, 2012   Date of arrival: June 19, 2011

This was our first family reunion and it exceeded our expectations. We loved the home, the gorgeous beaches and the delightful pool. Thanks for a wonderful time!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Such well-stocked kitchens!

Review submitted: May 1, 2012   Date of arrival: June 26, 2011

Your house is just beautiful and well maintained. We have rented multiple beach homes over the past 10 years and this one is one of the best. We fully appreciate such well-stocked kitchens! The teenagers loved the basement and the adults loved hanging out on the deck. We made some wonderful memories. Thank you for sharing your lovely beach home.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved the place!

Review submitted: May 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 3, 2011

What a wonderful stay we had here at Aria! The rooms are very bold in a great way. The bunk room was the perfect size for the boys. They liked having the basement to themselves. The kitchen was perfect! It had everything we needed. We loved the place!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a fabulous house!

Review submitted: May 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 17, 2011

What a fabulous house! It has been perfect for all twelve of my family; boys, spouses & grandchildren. The kitchen was wonderful and the grandchildren loved the "bunk beds." Weather has been beautiful. Loved staying here - Thanks!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful, comfortable home...

Review submitted: May 1, 2012   Date of arrival: August 5, 2011

Beautiful, comfortable home. Great art work!! But, most of all, memorable because of the time spent with family. Our oldest son is being deployed to Afghanistan in 2 weeks. We took family pictures and blessed him, prayed for him as a family. Please help us pray that we can make the same family picture when he has served his tour. His name is Shawn; he is a Captain USAF, married with 3 children.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review