reviews for: listing #96473 - Rosemary Beach, Florida House rental

"Sands Cottage" in Rosemary Beach-20% Winter Monthly Rate!!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  1
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $220 - $440 /nt
    $1,400 - $3,080 /wk
    $2,800 - $2,800 /mth

sort by:

Great Home in the Heart of Rosemary

Review submitted: March 21, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

This home is as advertised! Location is excellent and you can park the car when you arrive and leave it alone for the rest of the week. Easy bike ride or walk to the middle of town / pools / beach. Very quiet in the evenings. We had a wonderful time and hope to return soon!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thanks for staying with us at Sands Cottage a home we manage in Rosemary Beach. Sunburst Beach Vacations offers accommodations that include Gulf front beach homes, condominiums and Gulf view homes with private pools within several unique Scenic 30-A beach communities like Seaside, Seagrove, Watercolor, Grayton Beach, Watersound and Rosemary Beach. We are a locally owned boutique establishment with intimate knowledge of our area and we appreciate you positive review and hope you can stay with us for a future vacation. We look forward to again providing you professional, friendly advice to create the perfect beach vacation to fit your needs.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 2, 2010   Date of arrival: October 23, 2010

We had a fabulous stay at the home and it was just perfect for our family of 6. The kids loved the bunkroom and the location was great. We love the Cabana pool and playground being just a short walk away--and the town center too. Thank you for sharing your lovely cottage.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 2, 2010   Date of arrival: September 30, 2010

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home. Everything was perfect! Our two families had a wonderful weekend together.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 2, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

Loved, loved, loved the house. Very cute and the kitchen was well stocked. We had a great time and the kids loved the bunk room. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 2, 2010   Date of arrival: August 9, 2010

This is our 3rd time in Rosemary Beach in the past year, and we--needless to say-- LOVE it here. This house has a great location, close to our children's favorite pool and the playground. The children loved the bunkroom and we found the furniture very comfortable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: June 15, 2009

We had a wonderful week! The weather was perfect! We loved your home - it was well located - close to the pool and an easy walk to the beach. Thanks for a great family vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2009

This is our 3rd visit to Rosemary Beach in the past year and needless to say, we love it. This house was a great location, close to our children's favorite pool and the playground. The children loved the bunkroom. We look forward to staying here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: May 2, 2010

Nice Location. Grand kids loved the bunk room. Your house is comfortable and nicely decorated. Thanks for sharing!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review