reviews for: listing #96479 - Rosemary Beach, Florida House rental

"Paradise Found" Part of the Sunburst Luxury Program
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Watersound
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $820 - $1,095 /nt
    $4,000 - $8,000 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Fun in the sun...

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: October 7, 2012

Fun in the sun at 30A. Loved your place! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Can’t wait to come back...

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: September 8, 2012

Details that mattered: Sitting on the porch – talking. Watching the cousins bond and play for hours together! Can’t wait to come back next year. Love spending quality time with our family!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house was awesome!

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: October 27, 2011

Had a great time. The house was awesome! Thank you Sorrell family! Went to Seaside, rode bikes, went to the beach, and went to our friend’s wedding.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Roof top views...

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Love the porches, the roof top views, the comfortable furnishings, the window in the master shower. Thanks for sharing your home – our 17th summer in Seaside/Rosemary. This was one of our favorite houses!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your house is wonderful

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: May 13, 2011

Walked around the town, played tennis and enjoyed the beach. Your house is wonderful and we are planning to return next year! Thank you for sharing!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 6, 2010   Date of arrival: April 15, 2010

The weather was absolutely perfect!! We did some wonderful things: bikes, pool, shopping, eating, flew a kite, played on the beach and, of course...Sugar Shack at night! Thank you for a wonderful retreat! We are leaving rested and refreshed. Your home is so comfortable and warm. We really enjoyed coffee on the porch and the beautiful books of nature with the children....

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review