reviews for: listing #96560 - Turks and Caicos, Caribbean Villa rental

Sway in hammocks, Sip Rum Punch walk to all water activities
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $275 /nt
    $700 - $1,900 /wk
    $2,800 - $7,500 /mth

sort by:

Lovely Villa

Review submitted: March 21, 2012   Date of arrival: January 30, 2012

I've been to other places in the caribbean but no where is more beautiful than the Turks and Caicos. Turks rocks. I love this Villa the grounds are lovely, I really enjoyed relaxing in the hammocks enjoying the sunrise and sunset which are breath taking. The service was excellent everything exceeded my expectations. I recommended this place to my retired parents who will be visiting in the Summer.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great stay

Review submitted: March 21, 2012   Date of arrival: January 4, 2012

Excellent villa, if you are looking for a quiet exclusive vacation this is definately a great choice. The staff is very friendly, the villa is beautifully furnished. Close to the beach and shopping. We had a great vaction.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. One of the things that make Laurens Villas different from a lot of other places is that home feeling you get and one on one attention that we provide our guest. We value our guest and endeavour to give you value for your money.

You will return again once you visit us. That is our goal.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great times at Lauren's Villas

Review submitted: March 4, 2012   Date of arrival: November 17, 2011

I stayed at Lauren's Villas during Thanksgiving 2011. I would like to say that the villa was exactly the way it looks in the photos down to the last detail.It was extremely clean and well maintained. I am a bit picky with little details and was happy with Lauren's Villas.

It was very tasteful with the little things right down to nice kholer fixtures and quality utensils, pots and pans.I did not require a pool and spent most of my days on the beach in that awesome turquoise water. Wow! the beach is not far away from the Villa maybe 2 minutes.

There is a supermarket 3 minutes away, a mini golf course and cafe with great food around the corner and the beach is within walking distance or a 3 minute drive.Friends visited me while on the island for Thanksgiving dinner and i was able to prepare and host a great dinner with everything provided in the kitchen. I highly recommend Lauren's Villas

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Enjoyable Stay

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: November 17, 2011

I stayed at Lauren's Villas during Thanksgiving 2011. I would like to say that the villa was exactly the way it looks in the photos down to the last detail.

It was extremely clean and well maintained. I am a bit picky with little details and was happy with Lauren's Villas. It was very tasteful with the little things right down to nice kholer fixtures and quality utensils, pots and pans.

I did not require a pool and spent most of my days on the beach in that awesome turquoise water. Wow! not at all far away from the Villa maybe 2 minutes.

There is a supermarket 3 minutes away, a mini golf course and cafe with great food around the corner and the beach is within walking distance or a 3 minute drive.

Friends visited me while on the island for Thanksgiving dinner and i was able to prepare and host a great dinner with everything provided in the kitchen.

Good Job Guys!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hello again Elizabeth,

I am so happy to hear that Lauren's Villas was all that you hoped for. We are very particular with the service and accomodations that we provide our visitors because we endeavor to have repeat visitors and have made many life long friends this way.

We thank you so much for submitting your review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review