reviews for: listing #9660 - Rosemary Beach, Florida House rental

St. Rita Carriage House "In" Rosemary Beach--South of 30A
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,000 - $1,400 /wk

sort by:

Short trip to Rosemary Beach

Review submitted: June 4, 2012   Date of arrival: May 30, 2012

This was our first time visiting Rosemary Beach and we fell in love with the place. The St. Rita Carriage house was perfect for our family of 4. The owners were very helpful and easy to work with throughout the vacation planning process. The place is really cute, and the location is perfect, about 50 yards to the pool, two blocks to the beach and a short walk to the town square. We'll certainly be coming back! We have been going to Destin and different places along 30-A for many years now, but we have a new favorite spot!!

Recommended for: families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Terrific Stay

Review submitted: August 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

We (2 adults and 2 children) stayed at this wonderful carriage house the week of July 4th. We had a wonderful time. The amenities were outstanding and the location of this cottage was perfect for our young family - walking distance to the best pool at Rosemary and a short bike ride to the beach and downtown area. I looking forward to our next visit.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great stay

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the St. Rita Carriage House. Very convenient to the pool and beach. Great location, and perfect fit for our small family.

Recommended for: families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 14, 2003   Date of arrival: October 14, 2003

We love Rosemary Beach! We have stayed in both of these beautiful homes and had our most memorable vacations here! Both homes have everything you would want in a vacation house and more. They are very convenient to the pools and the boardwalk runs right to the beach. The town square is quaint and everyone is very friendly. The Sugar Shack is our favorite! You will love this vacation spot.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review