reviews for: listing #96716 - Fort Myers, Florida Townhome rental

5 Star Brilliant New Spanish-like Townhouse Min to beaches
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $99 - $125 /nt
    $700 - $800 /wk
    $2,000 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Perfect

Review submitted: July 23, 2014   Date of arrival: July 9, 2014

This place is AWESOME! We stayed here for 5 days and didn't want to leave. You really feel like you are home away from home. Super clean and comfy. Staying here makes me want to re-decorate my own house! I can't believe they use it for a rental. You won't be disappointed. Great pool/Jacuzzi. Secured premises. Close to EVERYTHING. Pat even has beach items for use! Yes even a cooler! I will be staying here for sure if life ever takes me back to Fort Myers. Everything about our stay was exceptional from start to finish.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Awesome!!

We just love these positive reviews. We are doing something right!!! We take our guest's stay and experience very seriously so this means a lot to us. We welcome you and your family back at anytime. All the best!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Townhouse

Review submitted: July 15, 2014   Date of arrival: June 27, 2014

Love,Love,Loved this Townhouse. The Townhouse was exactly as described on the Vacation Rentals website and was spotless when we arrived. It's location is minutes away from stores and restaurants and only 10 minutes away from the beaches.
The owners Pat & Lisa treated us like family and even called to check up on us while we were there to make sure that everything was O.K.. Would highly recommend this property and we will be using this Townhouse for our yearly visits from now on. Thanks Pat & Lisa for a very enjoyable stay!!


Chuck & Kim

Owners response: Thanks Chuck and Kim. We will continue to make our townhouse and our guests experience top notch. We welcome you back anytime and thank you for your kind words. All the best!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home away from home

Review submitted: May 28, 2014   Date of arrival: April 3, 2014

The place was very clean and spacious.It is a quiet place.I will go at the same place again.
The owner was a gentleman,always making sure that everything was to our expectation.

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: Hi Sylvio and Annette. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our townhouse. It means a lot to us. We welcome you back anytime!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spanish Style Townhouse

Review submitted: April 16, 2014   Date of arrival: January 3, 2014

We totally enjoyed our 3 month stay at your unit. The condo was nicely furnished and decorated and very functional for us and our visiting children and grandchildren. The owners, Pat & Lisa, were very accommodating and helpful with great restaurant recommendations. The property has a great pool where we spent many an hour relaxing under the warm Florida sun. We loved every minute of our stay and want to thank Pat and Lisa for providing such a nice place for our winter vacation get away.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Owners response: That is great to hear. We welcome you back anytime. It means a lot to us to hear that you had a positive experience in our townhouse. Not only did we have a great business relationship throughout the course of the tenancy, we also feel that we have also gained friends (even though you are Bruin fans lol). All the best!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful, Spacious, And Charming!!!

Review submitted: December 14, 2013   Date of arrival: November 28, 2013

This rental was a great find! I stayed with my family of 6 which included 3 couples and a baby. We were extremely satisfied with the condition of the house as well as how much space we had. The master bedroom was more than enough space with a huge jacuzzi tub and glass shower. Not to mention the two huge his and her closets the made up half of the master as well. This closet doubled for a nice quiet sleep for my infant nephew who slept soundly despite the noise of the rest of the family till 2 am in the downstairs living room. The other two bedrooms were great sizes as well with huge closets. The kitchen was beautiful with nice new appliances. The keurig was delightful to use as well as the huge refride. The garage was nice to have to park the car with a click of a garage door button to get in. It was very easy and accessible. My 90 year old grandfather had no issues getting into the house to visit us while we were there. The decor was tasteful and very pleasing to look at in every room. The fact that everything was included from washing dishes to clothing was amazing. All of this for a great deal the owners offered to me. With cleaning service included we couldn't beat the price! Thank you so much to the Russo family for giving us an amazing family vacation. Anyone who is looking for a great getaway this is your place. Enjoy!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are very pleased that you enjoyed your vacation and your stay in our townhouse. We welcome you and your family back anytime!! All the best and a very Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you and your family!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing !

Review submitted: November 14, 2013   Date of arrival: October 27, 2013

What an amazing place ! Had a wonderful time. This home is gorgeous. The location is perfect, quiet, peaceful. I highly recommend and I cannot wait to come back next year.

Owners response: Hi Dan and company. Glad you enjoyed and it was our pleasure having you stay in our townhouse. We welcome you and your group back any time. All the best!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Florida Family Vacation a Success!

Review submitted: October 28, 2013   Date of arrival: October 19, 2013

Our stay here was excellent! It met all of our expectations and more. It was nice to have a house to come home to at night, cook dinner, and have a place to relax. The kids also enjoyed having the pool and space to chill out. Being 10 minutes from the beach, airport and other attractions made our stay very enjoyable. The owner even called us during our stay to make sure that everything was fine. What great service! Thank you again for making our stay very enjoyable. We will be staying here again if its available! Thank you Pat, Lisa and family -
Brad/Carrie - Appleton WI

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Absolutely our pleasure. We love positive reviews. We are constantly trying to improve our home and to like to try to add that little special touch to ensure that our guests vacations are memorable and hassle free. Your family is welcomed back anytime. Next 2 way radios. :)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Spacious villa and convenient location

Review submitted: August 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 29, 2013

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this spacious and clean villa.
The location was very convenient, close to Ft myers Beach and Sanibel.
Also the price was very reasonable. Thank you Pat and family for allowing
us to stay at your residence.

Gary and family

Recommended for: families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks for the great review. We welcome you and your family back anytime. All the best!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Stay

Review submitted: July 31, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

Our stay was perfect! This was the first time we had ever rented a home and the experience was excellent. We could not have picked anything better. My family was very pleased.

The description of this home was accurate. The home was clean, comfortable and inviting. Nicely decorated and felt very peaceful. The grocery stores are very close and convenient. The location of this home is quiet and very well maintained. Our family loved it. We definitely would love to come back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are pleased that you had a great time and enjoyed our townhouse. We welcome you back anytime. Thanks for taking such good care of our home. All the best :)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Absolutely a 5 star townhome

Review submitted: July 27, 2013   Date of arrival: July 3, 2013

This 5 star townhouse was more like a 10 star townhouse. It was absolutely perfect. Very spacious. This townhome is centrally located near everything - just 15 minutes to the beach. Minutes away from shopping, restaurants, etc. Clean,modern nicely furnished. What we liked was the washer and dryer were on the second floor. We were up here for a baseball tournament and the fields were close by. We would absolutely stay here again next year and would recommend this townhome highly. Everything you need is here!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the great review and for your business. We would love to have you guys back anytime!! All the best!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great time

Review submitted: July 3, 2013   Date of arrival: June 19, 2013

The house was lovely .Will kept and clean It took minutes to get to the beach. I would love to come back soon.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for your kind words Tammy. We would welcome you and your family back anytime. Thanks for taking care of our house.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Ft Myers vacation rental

Review submitted: June 3, 2013   Date of arrival: May 22, 2013

This is the ideal vacation rental! Spacious three bedroom townhouse 15 minutes from the beach. Property was very clean, we'll maintained and tastefully decorated. Flat screen tv's in all bedrooms and huge flat screen in living room with VCR. Washer dryer in unit. Very nice master suite with large closets and spacious bath. Minutes from shopping and great restaurants. Owner was very accommodating and kept us well informed prior to and even checked on us during our stay. Would highly recommend this property.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks very much Roberta and family. We must be doing something right and will keep stiving to make our townhouse an ideal and affordable choice for future tenants. All the best and we would welcome you back anytime.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

5 Star New Spanish-like Townhouse near beaches

Review submitted: June 1, 2013   Date of arrival: May 5, 2013

The condominium was absolutely gorgeous!! It was immaculate, decorated beautifully and extremely spacious. The area was very close to the beaches and lots of restaurants. We enjoyed our visit so much and hope to return again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you very much for your kind words. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our townhouse and our prospective tenants' vacation experience. These positive reviews mean a lot to our family!! We would welcome you and your family back anytime!!! All the best!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fort Myers Spanish Townhouse

Review submitted: April 15, 2013   Date of arrival: March 16, 2013

This townhouse was all it was advertised. Very Clean and excellent location, close to beaches, shopping restaurants. We had a wonderful time and will be renting this Townhouse again.
Mike and Mary

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thanks Mike and Mary. We are pleased that you had a great vacation and enjoyed our townhouse. It really means a lot to us. You are certainly welcome back anytime. All the best.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Place to Stay in Fort Myers.

Review submitted: November 30, 2012   Date of arrival: November 22, 2012

What a wonderful place to stay. Everything you would need, and more!. Rooms were large, kitchen well equipped, just a warm comfortable place to be with family and friends. Nice pool, close to beach, and lots of places to dine. We are already planning another stay in the spring. Owner was so friendly, accommodating, called to make sure we had everything we needed. Couldn't have had a better place to stay!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Owners response: We are pleased that you had a great stay!! It is very important to our family that we continue to hear that our tenants are having a positive experience in our townhouse. We would welcome you back anytime!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Fantastic Place to stay.

Review submitted: September 18, 2012   Date of arrival: September 9, 2012

We had a fablous time, It is a beautiful home and furnishings and very clean. Everything that was needed was there to use. Which allowed us to have a very relaxing vacation. Very close to Beaches, Mall,Grocery Stores. I recommend this Home and Community. We will be back next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Anita

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind words. We would be glad to have you back anytime!! All the best!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Truly a Gem

Review submitted: August 14, 2012   Date of arrival: July 27, 2012

We had a fabulous time on vacation. Your home is absolutely beautiful and wonderfully decorated. We enjoyed being able to feel like we were at home while on vacation while only being minutes from beaches! Being able to cook and do laundry is essential with a family of our size. Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay in your home. I will keep your information for future rental needs!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our townhouse and find it very gratifying when we hear back from our tenants. We would be pleased to have you back anytime. All the best!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Very comfotable!

Review submitted: July 27, 2012   Date of arrival: July 11, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay. The place was very clean and nicely decorated. We would definitely stay here again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are very pleased to hear back from families that have used our home and have indicated that our place has met or even exceeded their expecations. We visit the property regularly to ensure that it is still fresh, new and above normal standards. We use a property management company to keep our unit clean and in full repair at all times. They are just one phone call away if you need them. We have added a propane BBQ and beach toys, chairs, cooler and other sporting equipment to make your vacation simpler to plan and to take some of the guesswork and cost out of your planning.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Clean, Beautiful and Conveniently Located

Review submitted: June 17, 2012   Date of arrival: May 18, 2012

Place exceeded our expectations - even better than the online pictures. Clean and newly decorated, in excellent condition. Great location. We were able to relax and enjoy our time away with all the comforts of home. We would stay again or recommend. My husband and I stayed with our three young-adult children and had plenty of room-very spacious.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Probably our most restful vacation ever!

Review submitted: June 1, 2012   Date of arrival: May 19, 2012

Hi Deb

I am just following up on your stay at our unit in Florida.
Did you enjoy your stay and did you enjoy our unit??

Hi Pat,
Yes!!! We loved it. Everything was clean and new. The layout worked so well for our family. I really enjoyed the tasteful decorating, and it was a great place to relax. Probably our most restful vacation ever! Thanks!
Deb

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Home away from home!!!!

Review submitted: April 4, 2012   Date of arrival: March 9, 2012

We had a wonderful stay in this townhouse. Home away from home!! Very clean, tastefully decorated and close to all amenities. We felt very safe at all times and will be back!!!! We loved the screened in lanai.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review