reviews for: listing #96751 - Rosemary Beach, Florida House rental

Gregory Cottage
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $215 - $430 /nt
    $1,380 - $3,036 /wk

sort by:

Quick Getaway to Rosemary

Review submitted: December 20, 2012   Date of arrival: September 13, 2012

We have been to Rosemary Beach multiple times and stayed in condos and carriage houses. This was the first time we stayed in a full house. Gregory Cottage is an amazing property. Very warm and cozy - it welcomes you in like your favorite blanket. The staff at Sunburst handled all of the arrangements perfectly. The house was clean and had everything you needed. We will definitely stay in Gregory Cottage again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

House is gorgeous and comfortable

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: October 23, 2012

Loved, loved, loved it here! Absolutely one of the best vacations we’ve had. Only wish it was longer. House is gorgeous and comfortable…very homey. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...made things easy on Mommy

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

We had a great time at your lovely home. Thanks so much for sharing it with us! The proximity to pool and playground made things easy on Mommy and Daddy! We love Rosemary Beach! Such a cool place.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Gregory Cottage is welcoming

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 22, 2012

Rosemary Beach and the Gregory Cottage is welcoming, beautifully decorated and was a great retreat from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. My twin sister and I celebrated our 50th with our families – it was wonderful! We look forward to coming back soon Thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...the cottage is wonderful.

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

We had a wonderful time at Rosemary and the cottage is wonderful. Great location to the pool and town square. Thank you so much and we hope to return soon.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review