reviews for: listing #96754 - Seagrove Beach, Florida House rental

Little White House
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Seagrove Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $170 - $345 /nt
    $1,100 - $2,420 /wk
    $2,200 - $2,200 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Walk to the beach...

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 12, 2012

This house was awesome! We had a great time here! It’s a gorgeous house and neighborhood! We loved walking to the beach every day! The beach was also wonderful! We definitely loved it here. Thank you so much.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great house...

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: June 27, 2012

We had a great vacation here. One of the best houses we’ve had so far. Great house, great location, good people, good times. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Porch and rocking chairs...

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: May 27, 2012

Our vacation was fabulous! We chose this house mainly for the porch and rocking chairs. We used them the whole time – great touch to a great Little White House! We will be back again. Thank

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memorable for our entire family...

Review submitted: May 2, 2012   Date of arrival: March 11, 2012

We absolutely loved your beautiful home. The warmth & decor of the home was great. This spring break will be memorable for our entire family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We really enjoyed our time...

Review submitted: May 2, 2012   Date of arrival: March 5, 2012

We really enjoyed our time in the Little White House. We came to Seaside to run in the Seaside 5K and had a wonderful time. Thank you for opening up your home to us! We look forward to the next time we can visit this beautiful home and nice quaint town.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will be back!

Review submitted: May 2, 2012   Date of arrival: March 23, 2012

We had the best week ever! We will be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review